Ratings based on 1,525 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

This hotel is nice. Good value for the price.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Location: Location is great - near airport etc and close enough to downtown
...Is a little old in the hallways etc but great value for your money. The breakfast was delicious! Hotel staff very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC

Good hotel for money

Posted Sep 25, 2016
For the price it was much better than expected. Staff were friendly and efficient. Elevator was a bit sketchy and the front entrance smelt of cigarette smoke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs to be freshened up very dated

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Just a stop over hotel was cheap probably because it was run down
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Set your standards low

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I just needed a place to sleep for night. Was not expecting much.... well wasnt disappointed. Sheets were used not washed... just consider it a place to stay for night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location...

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Hotel is pretty close to the airport which is very convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated, crummy don't stay here

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Would never stay here again. Rooms were terrible. Bed sheets didn't fit the bed properly, paint was old and faded, bathroom had a pink toilet and tub. Bathtub had soap scum and Mildrew on it, dried blood on outside of tub. The hotel was all around crummy and in desperate need of a face lift. If the room wasn't prepaid we would have left and not never gone back. Only positive was the staff were friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Not a great experience due to bed bug bites I'm now dealing with. Not a very clean place and needs renovating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
needs repair and updating. good staff but that is all
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Terrible experience

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The staff is really nice, the place is decent, but there are bugs. I killed one full of our blood. My daughter was bitten at face, neck and legs. The bites are 2 dollar big yesterday. Not recommend for this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, SA

Not happy

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Room looks nothing like that is pictured. The smell and fact that hair was found on the bed was enough for me to book straight out without spending more than 20 minutes in the room.