Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room was spacious and clean. It was a one nigh

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Clean and facility
Cons: Include breakfast as part of the stay
Location: N/A
I would recommend this Hotel to fellow colleagues and friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grande prairie,ab

Won't go back

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Jacuzzi didn't hold water and couches were worn down. Staff at check in and out wasn't very pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from martensville

Over night stat

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel was quiet. Staff were friendly and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alliance, Alberta

Nice hotel , very pleasant staff.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Everything except the hard beds.
Cons: Softer beds!!!
Location: Easy location to find.
Loved the hotel, great staff, food a bit pricey, and we didn't hear one plane so great location close to the airport. We had a room with double beds and we both felt the beds to be uncomfortable they were too hard. We enjoyed breakfast in the garden inn and the server we had was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Cons: Found lots of dead bugs in the pool when we used it. Maybe have it cleaned out more often?
Overall great experience. Quick check in and check out and the rooms were comfortable and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Excellent hotel close to airport.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Large,comfortable room. Great restaurant, reasonably priced. All you can eat breakfast $14.99. Wonderful waiter, Michael!
Location: Nearby restaurant Chop was excellent.
Stayed 3 nights. Enjoyed the pool and all you can eat breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, Ontario

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Check in and check out we're smooth and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vernon BC

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Easy to find and great location close to the airport. Room was very clean and had a great little coffee bar, fridge, and microwave. Lots of shopping close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hershey, pA

Great hotel not far from transportation into Calga

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Staff, breakfast, rooms, free shuttle to and from airport.
Cons: cannot think of anything
Location: outside of the city, but was close to transportation into the city. Very easy. We had a wonderful 3 hour city tour of Calgary. The guide was awesome.
First of all, the staff was fantastic. They arranged a tour for us into the city and gave us a free breakfast the first morning. We came in a day early to start our tour with Caravan Tours and our breakfast hadn't been included. I think Andrew was the one who gave it to us and made our reservation. The breakfast was great and they made omelets to order. Room was very comfy and it was just a pleasant all around experienc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Clean rooms. Good location for country thunder and the airport.