Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oro Medonte

Fantastic!

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Fantastic room and customer.The breakfast was exceptional and the Monday to Wednesday mix it up snacks in the evening were very tasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from belize

Nice hotel with great service

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Nice hotel with great service. Brought breakfast to the room because we left early
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spruce Grove

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Nice hotel,clean room, friendly front desk, Good amenities. Responsive when asked for extras
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Excellent Hotel near the Calgary Airport

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Location, parking, staff, breakfast, room layout, services
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Near the airport and close to restaurants and gas stations.
Excellent. I travel many weeks a year and this stay was just perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Residence in Marriott stay

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Clean place , good parking space, complimentary breakfast , good business center, quite and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Close to Airport

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport, food options are good, room is comfy
Cons: The only negative I had was the noise the HVAC system made, air intake was louder than I anticipated
Location: Great restaurants with access to other areas of Calgary
I visit Calgary Airport area on business 2-3 times a year so staying near the Airport is nice, this hotel is one of the better ones around the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Great value, comfortable and an easy drive to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
It was a great hotel but was further from the airport than what we were lead to believe. It was a generous fifteen minute drive.
5 out of 5
by Dr Brendan

Residence Inn -= an amazing experience!!

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
It is a great hotel and was mostly amazed by the service!
4 out of 5
by Laura

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
room was a bit stinky, but comfortable. surprised there was no body lotion in bathrooms. but overall a comfortable stay.