Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Had a nice time. Loved that the pool was open til midnight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We are glad you enjoyed the pool being open late. We hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it was great

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Cons: Alternate pillowsa
Location: aquarium, museums
The hotel was very nice. The only issue I had was they had Down pillows. My wife is very allergic to them and they didnt have any spare pillows except maybe a pillow someone had left.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear about the pillow incident we do keep foam pillows and we will put those in the room as long as we know in advance. If ever staying with us again please reach out to our front desk so we can work with any allergies and give you an amazing stay we want all guests to have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Very satisfied

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Easy to find and easy on-off I-75. There are many shops and restaurants near by. The location seems very safe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review! We are glad our location was helpful during your stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Staff was great and breakfast was good.
Cons: Beds were hard. Rooms could be cleaner.
Location was ok. All the extra costs were a little too much. Bed was hard and room could be cleaned alot better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room . We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns & Suites by Carlson standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Louis

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Stayed in a suite and it was great and family friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great Hotel and Staff

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: The location was a little hard to get to.
Cons: Better signage to locate the hotel entrance.
Location: Near plenty of food and shopping locations.
The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was very comfortable and clean. The free breakfast was good and plentiful. The pool area was clean and nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy to inform you we are in the process of installing a bigger sign, this way you will not encounter the problem again. We hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2017
It was a great location for me, stayed for work I will stay again here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We are glad the location worked out for you. We hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
by CHRISTOPHER

Friendly staff and clean rooms

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel has recently been renovated. Very clean, nicely decorated and the staff is incredibly friendly! Service was great! Conveniently located to The interstate, restaurants and the outlet mall. Only negatives would be the shower head isn't adjustable and the water pressure was like bullets! Ouch! The fitness center is tiny and only offers one treadmill and a stationary bike; so if that's important to your stay, you may prefer somewhere else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you had a good stay. I will get with maintenance and we will work on those shower heads thank you for letting us know!
5 out of 5
by Marsha

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel for the price! No complaints!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by robert

Great hotel with helpful staff.

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and very well maintained. Heard noise of someone running around in room above us during the night. Breakfast area was clean and well maintained. Staff friendly and willing to help. Would stay here again and recommend this location to family and friends
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope next time you stay with us you won't have a noise issue. We look forward to seeing you again