Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ANA

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
EN GENERAL BIEN. no tienen servicio de restaurante en la noche.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from EU Reno (Nevada)

Hotel de atención preferencial desayuno excelente

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Con la atención de su personal no importo el no tener agua por el razonamiento
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ATL

Great hospitality from staff.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
I spoke very little of spanish, but staff helped in travels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Daniel S.

Trip to Colombia

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on CheapTickets
I enjoyed the staff of this hotel, and they were very helpful in bringing up my luggage to my room. The room was small but very clean. I only stayed one night and the hotel was also very quiet...which I appreciated. The key to my room kept getting stuck in the door handle and was hard to pull out. For the price, it was quite reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Russ from Santiago de Chile

felicitaciones!

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
excelente servicio y muy amable el trato brindado por el personal del hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nuria from san gil

Buen Hotel Cali

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien.. muy comodo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jerusalem, Israel

Modest and quiet hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2014
I used this hotel as it was near to my meetings in Cali, it is very quiet, and in a side street, the staff was very accomodating. The room was small but enough, wifi worked fine and the price was reasonable, if need to be in the area is worth considering the hotel. Just for a few days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Coconut creek florida

Great place, safe and clean

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels
We had a very good experience at this place. The rooms are very clean and the breakfast was great. The employees are very nice and helped us with everything including calling for taxi service. For the money this is a very good place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fabian from Colombia

Trabajo

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels
Estuve una noche de trabajo, y el cuarto no tiene tomas de corriente de tres patas, el resto estuvo bien.
1 out of 5
by tom

Don't GO

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Very old and noisy place. It's not worth to spend my time writing this review. I just went based on reviews of another web that gave unfairly too much good reviews.