Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Panama

Nice hotel, but elevator does't reach all the way

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds. Helpful staff
Cons: Better Ac units
Location: There is a shopping mall nearby
Most furniture is aged,,,,air conditioning unit did not work first night Reported to staff, it was fixed , but after a 2 hours black out I was down again Staff was nice and helpful Breakfast was ok Beds were comfy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.A.

Excellent and Friendly service!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The service was great. The clerk gave us info on activities and restaurants nearby. The atmosphere is welcoming. The hotel is very unique and nice looking. I enjoyed the air conditioning and the hot shower.
Cons: There was nothing that I did not like. But I guess I am supposed to fill this box with something to post my review.
Location: The San Antonio area is nearby. The Gold Museum and Merced historic area within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by Benabdellah from CASABLANCA / MOROCCO

Very correct

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
The breakfast is very cheap, it could be better, all the rest is very correct
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ATL

Great hospitality from staff.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
I spoke very little of spanish, but staff helped in travels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Daniel S.

Trip to Colombia

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on CheapTickets
I enjoyed the staff of this hotel, and they were very helpful in bringing up my luggage to my room. The room was small but very clean. I only stayed one night and the hotel was also very quiet...which I appreciated. The key to my room kept getting stuck in the door handle and was hard to pull out. For the price, it was quite reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jerusalem, Israel

Modest and quiet hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2014
I used this hotel as it was near to my meetings in Cali, it is very quiet, and in a side street, the staff was very accomodating. The room was small but enough, wifi worked fine and the price was reasonable, if need to be in the area is worth considering the hotel. Just for a few days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coconut creek florida

Great place, safe and clean

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels
We had a very good experience at this place. The rooms are very clean and the breakfast was great. The employees are very nice and helped us with everything including calling for taxi service. For the money this is a very good place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy Beds, great staff and amazing location

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels
Great stay overall!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Reccexrep

A short stay in Cali

Posted Sep 2, 2012
Pros: Good service, clean and comfortable in a good section
Cons: small bath room, poor lighting
Location: Centenario section of town, situated on a side street
Hotel is situated in the Centenario secton of Cali, across the river from the Intercontinental Hotel, which is a very nice part of town. Service is very good. Room came with a queen size bed, very comfortable. The kitchen/dining room was separate and rather large, especially considering how small the bath room was. There was ample hot water for the shower. There was no view. This hotel is recommended for short stays.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet central location

Posted Aug 7, 2012
Pros: The staff were great and the room was very quiet.
When i arrived i was given a room without air conditioning, even though i had booked on expedia and air conditioning was mentioned. The room had cigarette butts on the floor. Other guests were ignoring the no smoking policy and throwing their butts out of their windows. With the layout of the room this meant they were landing in my room! I complained and the staff changed the room for me. The room i ended up in was excellent and i had no further complaints. The staff were very helpfull,throughout my stay.