Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Breakfast schedule

Posted Aug 20, 2017
1) When we travel, time schedules for services must be consistent. Breakfast must be offered at the same time every day. 2) Very noisy people by my room. They were slamming doors all night. Not lights by 702 corner. It was very dark.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017
Buenos Días Estimado Viajero Reciba un cordial saludo de parte de todo nuestro equipo de trabajo Para nosotros fue un verdadero gusto haberl@ tenido en nuestro equipo de trabajo, esperamos contar con su visita muy pronto en nuestro hotel. Cordialmente Erik Hernandez Ecommerce
5 out of 5
by phil

Wonderful Cali Columbia

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was four five days. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean a/c was cool. I had complimentry breakfast ,lunch. I recomend it highly
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017
Good Morning Dear Traveler Thank you so much for your review Great! Your review make us feel very happy, we hope to see you again very soon, for all our team was a real pleasure give you the best services. Remember that this is your second home in Bogota. Regards Erik Hernandez Ecommerce
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very poor service

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Absolute bad treatment from the staff from the front desk to guests
5 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

excellent location close to everything

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Friendly and professional staff, very good breakfast. please improve check-out time...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016
I had a very pleasant stay. The staff were nice, the room was spacious, clean and modern
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel downtown

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Nice and quiet most staff spoke english. Very helpful with any problems that came up.
4 out of 5
by Bernard

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Spectacular service, starting with the GM on down...breakfast buffet ok, not much variety...attention to detail needs improvement, minibar did not work
4 out of 5
by Stacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels