Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close yo everything

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Buena experiencia , céntrico ... No tiene gym solo un cuarto de ejercicios
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JSC

Hotel no recomendable

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Hotel Cosmos Cali En calificación de estrellas yo le daría unas dos y media. A pesar de que los empleados son muy amables, como la mayoría de los Colombianos, eso no compensa los defectos que encontré. Yo no recomendaría este hotel para nadie que venga a trabajar. Quizás para unos jóvenes que están todo el día fuera y que cuando regresan no les importe como estén las cosas porque están muy cansados No así para personas que se tienen que quedar medio día en el cuarto de hotel haciendo trabajo de escritorio entre citas.Los amenities malísimos. El jabón presume de avena con aceite de oliva. Sí olía a aceite de oliva pero rancio. Dejaba la piel rasposa como si fuera jabón zote. Tuve que comprar una gel para baño en el supermercado. No había kleenex No había agua de cortesía. La noche que llegué tuve que tomar una botella de $10,000 pesos colombianos (como $3.5 usd) porque además el restaurante ya estaba cerrado Desayuno malísimo. Presumen de buffet pero en realidad solo ofrecen huevos revueltos, huevos revueltos con jamón (un jamón malísimo que sabía a plástico) y huevos fritos. La fruta casi inexistente: me dieron dos mini rebanadas de piña y dos de mango que estaba demasiado maduro. El jugo de naranja estaba ácido y no recién exprimido. Elevadores solo en pisos nones. Si estas en un piso par (como me tocó a mí) tienes que subir o bajar un piso. Y como no tienen bell boy, es un problema subir o bajar la maleta un piso. La caja fuerte de la habitación no sirvió.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Nice Hotel for the Holidays

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Very helpful staff
Cons: The electronic key to the rooms needs to improve
Location: It is a great location, close to the down town, and attractions, easy to get in and out.
Great location, very helpful staff, clean and comfortable room, little noise AC unit, and small elevator. I recommended to everyone, it is a great value, nothing to complain about it. :D
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

False advertising

Posted Nov 30, 2015
This is the 3rd hotel I have booked on line. That has flagrantly deceived the guest with false impressions of the fitness room. Nothing works and there are only four light weight dumb bells. Expedia needs to verify what customers are getting. I had to take taxis to a gym and pay daily membership fees. I am disappointed and even pectin Expedia to give some credit back to my account. It is shamefull.As I have said this is the 3rd time. I have booked again with expedia for Christmas and if this occurs in will demand a full refund onot that trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlos Andrés

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Camilo Andrés

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alejandro R.

really really fine

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on CheapTickets
Well pretty good clean nice service Just sometimiento when you need something they take Long time to do it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gabriel A.

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Orbitz
Very clean, good location, staff very friendly and the food is really good. If we go back to Cali we will take same hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christopher from Raleigh, NC

Fun in the city

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Staff was helpful and friendly. Lots places to eat near the hotel. Hotel chef was very friendly and food was excellent. I only wish the breakfast bar had bacon or sausage if it were included in my price. Overall I would certainly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by javier from cartagena

Bueno para hospedarse y economico.

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Buena atención del personal, buenas instalaciones, solo un poco ruidosa la habitación por el trafico.