Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

muy bueno

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buena atención y buena comodidad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was excellent just don't ask for more coffee (tinto) they had a nice coffee bar but I never saw it open. Location was good bed was good
Cons: hot water and sronger WiFi signal and open the Coffee bar for breakfast
Location: I you like to walk their is the Zoo or take a taxi also San Antonio you can get a beautiful view of the city and of course there are many old churches
Location is excellent one block from the Cali River which has parks and a nice walkway which goes all the way to the Zoo if you care to walk 6th avenue is just across the river where you can find bars disco Tec's and restaurants. They serve a good breakfast ever morning cooked to your request. My room had a weak signal of wi fi but it was there from time to time and it was always available at the lobby. my only real complaint there was no hot water ps I am not sure if anyone spoke English as I never asked but probably at the reception area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

This place was so bad that I had to move out.

Posted Jan 10, 2015
This place was so bad that I had to move out the next day. This place is no longer what's shown in the pictures. Old facility, loud air conditioner, old bathroom, poor decoration, old smelling room. Defenitelly not up to standard for a 3 star hotel. I would rate this hotel a two star or less.
3 out of 5
by JOSE ROBERTO from Culiacán, Sinaloa, México

Bueno en relación con el precio pagado

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
El trato del personal fue excelente. En general el hotel es viejo aunque se esmeran en tener las instalaciones limpias. La habitación estuvo limpia. Es incómodo tener que ir a un cuarto de planchado al sótano para poder planchar tu ropa. La zona es peligrosa después de las 9 de la noche.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alex from Mexico

Satisfecho

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Esta en el filo de lo bonito y lo feoito del centro de Cali. el hotel es comodo, pero tiene cositas por mejorar.
4 out of 5
by Pedro Perú from Perú

Buen servicio

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
el Me parecio bueno, la atención del personal muy amable, en recepción esta una señora Vicky, que es muy servicial con los huespedes, en general todo el personal, tiene aire acondicionado internet, desayuno incluidoen las noches es tranquila la zona, queda cerca a la plaza caicedo.
4 out of 5
by Gavilán from Colombia

Buen valor por el precio

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels
Amable personal staff del hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2013 on Hotels
El hotel no es muy aseado y el servicio de cable no les funciona.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

De fácil acceso

Posted Jul 2, 2012 on Hotels
Hay cosas que de e mejorar: las patas de las camas son en ángulo metálico al tropezar con ellos se hiere uno los pies, el bano muy anticuado.