Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
The water was not hot, I did have a hot shower one day after asking for it but then I could not control the temperature, it was either hot or cold. I was there 10 days and only wanted to use the TV one time -- there were only 5 channels and the reception was terrible. I was told it had been fixed and that they would send someone to check; that someone never arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was excellent just don't ask for more coffee (tinto) they had a nice coffee bar but I never saw it open. Location was good bed was good
Cons: hot water and sronger WiFi signal and open the Coffee bar for breakfast
Location: I you like to walk their is the Zoo or take a taxi also San Antonio you can get a beautiful view of the city and of course there are many old churches
Location is excellent one block from the Cali River which has parks and a nice walkway which goes all the way to the Zoo if you care to walk 6th avenue is just across the river where you can find bars disco Tec's and restaurants. They serve a good breakfast ever morning cooked to your request. My room had a weak signal of wi fi but it was there from time to time and it was always available at the lobby. my only real complaint there was no hot water ps I am not sure if anyone spoke English as I never asked but probably at the reception area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

This place was so bad that I had to move out.

Posted Jan 10, 2015
This place was so bad that I had to move out the next day. This place is no longer what's shown in the pictures. Old facility, loud air conditioner, old bathroom, poor decoration, old smelling room. Defenitelly not up to standard for a 3 star hotel. I would rate this hotel a two star or less.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Francisco from Texas

Nice hotel

Posted May 28, 2012
Pros: it was clean.
Location: location was great. it was in the downtown area.
The hotel is not comparable to the more expensive hotels as far as luxury and other conveniences; however, for the price, it was definitely worth it. the staff was very friendly and met our needs in a timely manner. I enjoyed their continental breakfast. A better way to explain this is the more superficial you are the less you will like this hotel; the more down-to-earth you are, you will enjoy what the hotel offers for the price you pay.
2 out of 5
by Ysabel

Hotel de una estrella, no recomendable

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
El Hotel no esta en una esquina como muestran en la imagen, ni pintado del color que muestran, el aire acondicionado hacia mucha bulla y tenia que abrirse la ventana para dormir, entraban mosquitos que nos han picado en los brazos y piernas, habia una discoteca o lugar que todos los dias tocaban musica a todo volumen hasta altas horas de la noche y no podiamos dormir, no habia donde colocar las maletas, nos proporcionaron 2 sillas plasticas en donde no entraban las maletas. En el baño solo 2 toallas no habia para el cabello, no habia agua caliente, salvo unos dias, permanecio un plato con restos de comida por 2 dias, solo lo recogieron cuando se lo dijimos. A los 3 dias nos pusieron una mesa larga para las maletas despues que manifestamos nuestro desagrado por el servicio del desayuno, nos daban 2 tickets para el 2do. piso, donde nos atendia una señora que hacia la limpieza y ella misma el servicio a la mesa, un jugo de botella en vaso descartable. un vaso de leche con cafe en vaso térmico descartable , huevos revueltos y una tajada de pan de molde, si queriamos mas pan teniamos que pagar 500 pesos, le reclamamos el no darnos vasos de loza, vino una señora muy desaceada, diciendo que era la encargada de la cocina a explicar que era lo que le ordenaban a ella. Para imprimir el pass borden mi amiga tuvo que esperar buen rato a que se desocupe para prenderle la pc. y dando muchos pretextos para no hacerlo. Por lo demas las personas que nos atendieron si fueron amables
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel central

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hôtel bien situé au centre ville mais services de base
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Es un hotel tranquilo, bien ubicado si las actividades se desarrollan en el centro de la ciudad. Solo tiene un ascensor funcionando y el televisor es muy pequeño. El restaurante es muy regular, no tiene acceso para personas con movilidad reducida y el desayuno es muy regular, poco variado y poca cantidad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

muy bueno

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buena atención y buena comodidad
3 out of 5
by JOSE ROBERTO from Culiacán, Sinaloa, México

Bueno en relación con el precio pagado

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
El trato del personal fue excelente. En general el hotel es viejo aunque se esmeran en tener las instalaciones limpias. La habitación estuvo limpia. Es incómodo tener que ir a un cuarto de planchado al sótano para poder planchar tu ropa. La zona es peligrosa después de las 9 de la noche.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels