Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Some good points, reasonable overall.

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fine. The staff were very nice, friendly and helpful. Our room did not look like it does in the photos, as we had basically no window at all (just a tiny one up in the corner). The room is very small indeed. The bed is comfortable. There were some bugs around but it's a tropical country so to be expected. The bathroom is very pokey, but the shower is nice and hot. The location is a little outside the main area but still walkable, or use Uber to get anywhere for around 5000 cop. Overall I'd say things were okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Bogotá, Colombia

What you need in Cali, nothing less nothing more

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: The location is not a tourist area, it is kind of industrial. You can walk or looking for a taxi if you want to visit other places.
The service is exactly what is necessary, you have a clean room with its bathroom, tv, free wifi and breakfast included. If you are a tourist, maybe you could not enjoy the location too much because it is really convenient but not necesarilly nice. The rate is nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

bad service

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: new
Cons: service, employees
Location: good location
cheap, but the service is terrible, the employees did not help at all about the room
5 out of 5
by Cecilia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by jose j

hotels.com shall check the properties before

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
it was ok but depriment the location
3 out of 5
by Luis from Colombia

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Good but noisy air conditioner. Aire acondicionado muy ruidoso
4 out of 5
by keith from london

Great value.

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great little hotel. Nice owners who are clearly trying to create a cute little place to stay at the budget end of Cali hotels. Slept well. Own bathroom and shower. Hot water. Air conditioning. Good wifi and always pc's available for internet. Not a pretty location in a semi industrial area. But taxi never a problem and only 5 mins and a couple of dollars to the bars and restaurants. Great price for three nights.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from New Orleans

Colours

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Nice for low priced stay. Just a little noisy. Located in a commercial motor bike location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogota

Not Impressed

Posted Feb 8, 2011
I am not sure if what I got for the price was expected in Cali in that location. However, I did not receive a receipt for my money even though I asked for one. The attendant could not locate any tours for me. A child of one of the attendants kept pulling at me and attempting to press the computer keyboard while I was surfing the net. The attendant frequently lay in the guests' sofa watching the only guests' TV.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Muy mala experiencia, los empleados del hotel personas muy descortés poco amables el lugar muy peligroso las habitaciones sucias y muy mala atencion