Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Bernard

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Good to average three star hotel, near stadium...attracts lots of noisy athletes!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chile

OK for the price, but....

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: clean, good breakfast for the price Cons: The mattress are old, hard and the inside springs are coming out. We had 2 rooms and all of us got a lot of pain in our back and neck. No windows in the room!!!!
4 out of 5
by Bernard from Prescott, AZ

Great hotel find in Cali, Colombia!

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Agreeable hotel, good value for the money, friendly staff, pretty good internet!
3 out of 5
by Michelangelo from montreal

A decent experience

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
For what I paid I was happy. The only problem was the hot water, had to wait late at night or later during the day to take a shower. Other then that it was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Reasonably Priced Hotel near Estadio Olimpico

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is very economically priced and near the Estadio Olimpico Pascual Guerrero. The staff is very friendly and courteous. The breakfast isn't a seven-course meal but very acceptable. If you're not looking for a five-star hotel but great value this is the place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No RESERVATION, NO ROOM

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Got to hotel, staff said there was no reservation, hotel was fully booked therefore I had nowhere to sleep for the night. How was there no reservation and I have the confirmation of the reservation??
3 out of 5
by THOMAS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Read this review....b4 you spend a dime...

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
Nice looking Hotel in the south of Cali. Room was nice size but the bathroom was tiny and the only hot water for showering was very early in the morning and if you got up after 7am forget getting hot water, it was gone. The a/c froze for two days but the temp was ok and did not affect me much. The price was good until I got to the hotel and I was charged a 16% tax and an additional daily insurance of $5-6 for "just in case accident" that I did not like.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from lethbridge canada

Nice hotel close to zoo.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: management is good the problem is language for people who don't know spinach
Cons: well it is already good in any thing so nothing need to be change or add it on.
Location: it is in good location in down town, near show malls and it is in busy location.
it is very nice hotel include staff, and the security.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great hote for business travel

Posted Aug 6, 2012
wll located, quiet, very good for busineess travel