Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Everything was fine. Everything was fine. Everything was fine. Everything was fine. Everything was fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel DON'T GO THERE

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
checked in the hotel . very dirty and full of flies in the bathroom. woke up scratching my skin everywhere ..DON'T RECOMMEND AT ALL
3 out of 5
by Angel from Aruba

Nice convenient hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
The mattresses are stiff. Did not feel comfortable. There was another room in which they had a much more comfortable one being tested, but was not available. I knew this, because I stayed here a couple of months before. The personnel are friendly but have no sense of time. Did not deliver the laundry on time. So, if you need to have this service, don't make it with a short deadline. The room could use some maintenance. Lamp with missing bulb, bathroom light switch was defective, shower phone was not working. Breakfast is simple but nice and varied. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
That is great hotel.great location. A shopping center in front of it.the only complaint was it's not hot water in the shower. Sometimes yes ,sometimes not. It was not constantly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Cali Hotel experience

Posted Jun 28, 2015
I like this hotel. The location for me is great. The rooms are nice, clean and spacious. The staff are great although no English spoken. The problems are noise in the morning from the street, the church, staff working in laundry is like inside your room, garage door opening early every morning. Real problem if you are on the second floor. The safes not working I had 3 different rooms and had safe problems. The biggest problem is room keys are always having problems. I am writing this review from the hotel lobby as I am here for 3 weeks. The key at this moment is not working for the second straight day.
4 out of 5
by Helena from San Diego

Great hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
great hotel. Room was clean, the shower was incredible. And there were so many towels!!! You'd be surprised how many hotels don't give you towels and we had plenty. Breakfast was delicious and they made eggs and jamon for each person, would definitely stay again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Regular Hotel in a good area

Posted Feb 10, 2015
The staff was very friendly but the room was warm, the A/C didn't work well, the WiFi was very low. This was my worst Hotel experience,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the city center!

Posted Jan 18, 2015
It was a great time in the hotel, the only thing is that there is not parking and the hotel is under renovation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good hotel at great price

Posted Jan 17, 2015
This hotel is undergoing renovations so the reception is not the best but the rooms are big and confortable. Nice bathroom with walk-in closet, living room and queen bed, air conditioning and cable tv. All for a moderate price. Breakfast is delicious and taxi service is at the door in just a couple of minutes. Good location next to restaurant "los Turcos" middle eastern cuisine. I totally recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cool place in Cali

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Location and layout of room.
Location: In the heart of it all.
Happy stay in a well-appointed room close to the action. Cost very reasonable and maids keep your room very clean. Even a modern mall close at hand in case you need.