Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Close to all scenic activities. Staff was diligent and helpful. Hotel complimentary buffet breakfast was different each day. I was able to go for a run around the river which sits straight across from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I stayed there 8 nights

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: It was clean, good food, nice staff
I enjoyed my room with a balcony and view of the river. The only thing is that the room, 705, has the bed on the wall that is shared by the disco next door so there was music until they closed. The other thing is it would have been nice if the television had at least 2 English stations for news etc.. The bathroom was nice but needs another shelf in the shower to hold shampoo etc. not just a soap dish. Also there was an unusual rippled window next to the sink that showed out to the hallway. Not that anyone can see in but they can see figures and when someone walks in the hallway the lights go on and shine into the bathroom and rest of the room if you don't keep the bathroom door closed.The could also use more that 3 lounge chairs by the pool.
4 out of 5
by Rafael

Great location

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and hade a great night sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in the Best Neighborhood

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Best location in Cali. I lived in Cali for a year and this hotel is in El Penon. El Penon is a great neighborhood. Many restaurants, museums and music
This is an excellent hotel in a fantastic neighborhood. The staff is friendly and attentive and the facilities are beautiful.
5 out of 5
by Carlos

Best time of my life!!

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great environment. Extremely helpful and pleasant personnel. Great location!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit Michigan

Very nice hotel in the city center

Posted Jan 18, 2017
The hotel staff were the best I have stayed with yet. The rooms were very nice, clean and comfortable. For a private owned hotel it should be rated a 5 star. Anyone going to Cali shoud stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Great hotel.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
The hotel is not luxurious but location is super. Staff lays the red carpet for you and our stay was truly pleasant. We will come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

great location.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
nice place. good staff. great location. the only thing i would add be a mirror in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Excellent staff. Not a world-class hotel but decent, clean, pleasing, very well-located. Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Staff was friendly and wonderful

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: had a great time, went to Cali Zoo, San Antonio
very clean, wonderful staff and the breakfast was real good.