Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Not Provided from Fort Lauderdale, FL

AWESOME HOTEL... HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
7 of us went to Cali to help Kids with Cancer nearby (Fundacion Semillas de Amor - Seeds of Love). The hotel definitely exceeded our expectations. They had PHENOMENAL service & the rooms were enormous and very comfortable (largest rooms I've ever stayed that were not suites). We were very impressed with everything at the hotel and this will definitely be our hotel of choice for all future trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Food is nice

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
the restaurant is aewesome. breakfast mango is highly recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Buena relación costo-beneficio

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bueno, nada del otro mundo, muy bien ubicado y a un precio justo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RAUL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marina from USA

Nice views from the balcony

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
There was no place to leave your vehicle while unloading your luggage and checking into the hotel. The bathrooms have been remodeled and were modern, however, the guest rooms are in need of remodeling. The Obelisco restaurant downstairs had awesome empanadas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff Fisher from Pennsylvania

Wonderful

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
I received and excellent deal from Hotels.com The hotel was beautiful, the room extremely clean, the staff could not have been better. My computer was unable to connect to the internet the quickly offered the availability of a computer that I was able to check business emails. I have limited Spanish and everyone was willing to do Everything possible to assist me. Two young men in particular, Phillipe and Maracio continued to offer their assistance with translation and continually asked if there was anything I needed. The meals were excellent and I really can't remember when I have had so many helpful staff members.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excelent hotel, reasonable price,with rooftop pool

Posted May 8, 2013 on Hotels
The staff were friendly and helpful and the rate was good for a 3-4 star hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by john from armijos

room is clean the attention is ok. the restaurant

Posted Sep 25, 2012
Pros: food
Cons: food
Location: ok
overall is ok the last 3 days, the hotel have problem with internet connection and cable pretty much no service for 3 days the problem is they did not take care the problem because is weekend, room is clean the attention is ok. the restaurant attention good the food is the best part of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adriana from California, USA

Excelent location

Posted Jul 9, 2012
Pros: Cleanlenns
Cons: Construction at the next building
Location: Excelent
After the experience we had at Costa del Sol in Cartagena this hotel give to us more comfort to book with Expedia