Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent
Very good and special attention excellent experience and I love the hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BKLY NY

very terrible

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Nothing to write about
Not a place i can tell my friends very bad stay there is nothing great about this place they are in a dirrent world i cannot tell my friend of this hotel there is not much i need to stay .i will not stay there for free
5 out of 5
by MARUQUEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Russell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alejandro

Obelisco's service

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
The service was really outstanding
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Close to all scenic activities. Staff was diligent and helpful. Hotel complimentary buffet breakfast was different each day. I was able to go for a run around the river which sits straight across from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I stayed there 8 nights

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: It was clean, good food, nice staff
I enjoyed my room with a balcony and view of the river. The only thing is that the room, 705, has the bed on the wall that is shared by the disco next door so there was music until they closed. The other thing is it would have been nice if the television had at least 2 English stations for news etc.. The bathroom was nice but needs another shelf in the shower to hold shampoo etc. not just a soap dish. Also there was an unusual rippled window next to the sink that showed out to the hallway. Not that anyone can see in but they can see figures and when someone walks in the hallway the lights go on and shine into the bathroom and rest of the room if you don't keep the bathroom door closed.The could also use more that 3 lounge chairs by the pool.
4 out of 5
by Rafael

Great location

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and hade a great night sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in the Best Neighborhood

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Best location in Cali. I lived in Cali for a year and this hotel is in El Penon. El Penon is a great neighborhood. Many restaurants, museums and music
This is an excellent hotel in a fantastic neighborhood. The staff is friendly and attentive and the facilities are beautiful.
5 out of 5
by Carlos

Best time of my life!!

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great environment. Extremely helpful and pleasant personnel. Great location!!!!