Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Avi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from Canada

Good location

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Great location in Granada. Very calm area. Rooms was ok, staff was great! Great value for the location. Breakfast was ok. I would go back.
5 out of 5
by Víctor García from China

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels
Excelente para negocios
5 out of 5
by Jebuenop from Cali

Estratégica Ubicación

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels
Excelente atención y buena ubicación en Cali
3 out of 5
by Lucie from Canada

Good location, noisy at night

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast
Cons: softer matress
Location: Central location, mio bus terminal nearby
Good location close to downtown and restaurants, but very noisy at nigth. No parking available. Good price with breakfast included.
4 out of 5
by Gustavo Rivas from Guatemala

El hotel tiene Buen Servicio y la mejor atención

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels
La atencion del personal fue exelente, el hotel esta en una zona segura y cerca de muchos restoranes y Centros Comerciales. las habitaciones estan de buen tamaño y limpias. El desayuno es bueno, pero luego de 4 dias y comer lo mismo es un poco cansado, sin embargo la comida es muy rica. los únicos problemas fueron que pasamos 2 dias sin agua caliente por un problema el las tuberías de Gas de la ciudad. y que enfrente de mi habitación había un perrito q ladraba mucho. por lo demas no temo en recomendar al hotel, es un precio justo si lo que buscas es un hotel para ir a trabajar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Referencia Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels
El hotel tiene una comodidad moderada y la atención es buena.
4 out of 5
by Remy Saluz from Cape Coral Florida

Very Clean

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels
A good find. Hotel near Business Center in the north-western section of Cali. Very friendly staff. Did not got the size room I reserved. But for just an overnight-stay was ok. Room, bed and bathroom very clean. Simple breakfast included fresh fruits and eggs.... a good 3-star
2 out of 5
by incagold from Medellin

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels
Lots of other hotels with,in 4 blocks for the same price, i moved after one night to another hotel for 5 nites, it was 1 block off Avenda Sexta It was the same price and a lot, lot nicer , it even had an elevator!!!! which the plaza did not have. The main street Avenida Sexta was 4 blocks away, a long walk alone at nite with few other persons in sight, not a good idea in Colombia. I had to pay 5000 cop in addition to my prepayment to hotels.com, first time ever I have been asked to more money. I asked them for a receipt to send to hotels.com and they would not give me one. At checkin time I had to tell them several times and even to show them on THEIR copy of my reservation from hotels.com that the room was prepaid. This was for the full amount not just the 5000 cop [only $3.00 usd, but the principle of it] Stay away !!!
4 out of 5
by Hennry

Buen Servicio

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels
Agradable. La Recepcionista Diana es de una gran calidad Humana