Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Really nice hotel. This is a very new and modern hotel, while keeping the colonial architecture of the neighborhood. Excellent location close to all the amenities, and fantastic restaurants. The staff was really attentive and willing to help with any request/inquire.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Posted Feb 28, 2015
As a costumer you need to reminders the reservation or they will give you the wrong one plus there are hides additional charges that expedia said that it was already cover.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N..J.

New Years 2015

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Cons: Rattling bathroom fan.
The Hotel was excellent it's location was perfect walking distances to all the city activities The staff was very helpful kind and always with a smile. The breakfast was first class. I would highly recommend this Hotel for the price you pay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by IvanJ from Sydney

Helpful staff

Posted Oct 2, 2013
The place is located in the main hotel area of the city, close to the historic centre. Easy walks to the main plazas. The rooms were very clean. The only issue I had was with the toilets exhaust fans -in two rooms I stayed at- as they were too noisy. They need to maintain those. The staff members were very kind, helpful and very professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doug from London

All you need for a short business trip

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Pros: See the above
Cons: A couple of the towels had seen better days
Location: Situated in a vibrant area. Many little restuarants nearby and a stroll to the park gives great views over the City.
A neat and clean hotel with modern and new finishes. The room had all you need including consistent wifi (free) - the tiny window was not a concern for me as I was away for the daylight hours. Higher floors are probably better because of the street noise (nothing excessive just the usual in a vibrant city) and the stairs (there are no lifts) add to the character of the hotel. On one evening I decided to eat in - a wise choice, the best meal I've had in a long time. Compliments to the chef! Staff are helpful and even though most of them could speak no English (I have zero Spanish) we got along just fine. Compared to the big hotel chains - I'd take this one anyday and the price is an added attraction.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Enamorados from meridian ms

Close to my family

Posted May 6, 2013
Pros: The room, bathroom. Clean
Cons: Staff needs more training.
Location: The church of San Andres is a nice place to go. Only 5 minuets away walking.
Made the reservation, but waited an hour to get my room. Breakfast was poor, only simple eggs and coffee. Other then that, it was okay. Staff needs more training.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great new hotel close to Intercontinental Hotel!!

Posted Mar 3, 2013
The hotel seemed very new and clean. The only they I didn't like is that they don't have an elevator.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Superiorzimmer bestellt, nach Reklamtion bekommen

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: Gute Lage zur Altstadt
Cons: Rezeption müsste sorgfältiger arbeiten.
Location: Gute Lage zur Altstadt. Nur ca. 3 km zum Busbahnhof entfernt. Zoo ist bemerkenswert und ca. 2km entfernt.
Erste Nacht im Zimmer mit kleinem Bett und mit defekter Jalousie und nicht zu öffnendem Fenster geschlafen. Nach Blick in die Reservierung bei Expedia festgestellt, dass die Rezeption falsches Zimmer zugewiesen hat. Das Superiorzimmer hatte ein großes Bett, ein großes Badezimmer und mit Blick auf die Stadt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from México

Bueno para estancias prolongadas

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Ubicado en el barrio gastronómico de la ciudad. El personal es amable; recomendable para estancias prolongadas dado su bajo costo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from geneve

Excellent Hotel et personnel , Merci

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: tout
Location: a 5-10 minutes du site touristque san antonio et du centre tout en etant tres calme
un excellent Hotel, comfort, proprete, melange de modernite et de charme et calme, il est situe au debut de la zone touristique de san antonio ce qui est pratique pour visiter ce charmant site et a 10 minutes a pieds du centre. le personnel et super aimable en restant tres professionnel , un service excellent et personalise comme un client unique , aimabilite diffcile a trouver ailleurs meme dans les 5 etoiles ici meme en suisse, en particulier le monsieur au retaurant et a la reception , Muchas gracias