Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

San Antonio , Cali Colombia

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
We wanted to try a boutique hotel instead and glad we did.The location fantastic,walking distance to excelent restaurants and central to airport and downtown rearereasonable prifor comfort
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steven from Plantation, FL

Family overnight stay

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Really nice hotel. This is a very new and modern hotel, while keeping the colonial architecture of the neighborhood. Excellent location close to all the amenities, and fantastic restaurants. The staff was really attentive and willing to help with any request/inquire.
5 out of 5
by Norman from usa

great choice

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Excellence Wifi, roman tub not a Jacuzzi, no elevator staff amazing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Posted Feb 28, 2015
As a costumer you need to reminders the reservation or they will give you the wrong one plus there are hides additional charges that expedia said that it was already cover.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N..J.

New Years 2015

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Cons: Rattling bathroom fan.
The Hotel was excellent it's location was perfect walking distances to all the city activities The staff was very helpful kind and always with a smile. The breakfast was first class. I would highly recommend this Hotel for the price you pay.
1 out of 5
by James from USA

Lost reservation? Or simply poor management?

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel could not have mismanaged my reservation any more completely than they did. The did not have a room for me (gave it away?), and provided little assistance in finding another hotel. Additionally they had no explanation for how it was that they gave away my room of which I had called ahead two days to confirm. Fortunate to find another hotel on short notice of my arrival Completely dysfunctional and of little help in their response on the phone when I called directly as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels