Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel well located and friendly staff

Posted Aug 26, 2016
This hotel is my only choice every time I visit Cali
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogota COL, Edmonton CA

BUSSINES TRIP

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: room facilities , breakfast
Cons: Noise reduction, More punctuality to deliver the room
Location: Chipichape Mall = restaurants, banks...
Great room (big space, living area, all new) but the hotel was full and doesn´t have enough staff. They gave to me my key room at 7 pm !! Second floor is not good idea if you want to rest Restaurant noices and voices until 1 am... Breakfast Great ¡¡
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Perfect hotel to stay in Cali

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Location, Location, Location. Access to restaurants and shopping.
Cons: Respect what is paid for.
Location: Shopping, Restaurants, Movies, Close to Menga if you like to go out dancing.
Perfect hotel to stay in Cali, due to the mall chipi chape being conected. I didnt like that i ot a room with a balcony and they didnt give me one with it. They blamed expedia. I was just there for a day so i didnt want to waste any more time in the fron desk then i had to. The Pool is tiny compared to the pics. The rooms are nice i had the supreme King.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MDE

Business trip

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Great hotel, awesome suit. Much more than I expected
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wausau, WI

Never Recommend - Staff Unprofessional

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Improve staff attitude and response to emails.
Location: not applicable.
They never reply back to emails, never provide shuttle service and email doesn't work on link for website, staff will not refund partial payment when you are denied entry in Cali, Colombia by Migracion Department. I would not recommend this hotel and prices and extra fees are all hidden until you arrive and then they add higher prices than advertised. Do Not stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL U.S.A.

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Excellent Hotel located in the heart of a shopping mall..no need to go anywhere for your shopping needs. Fine dining is close by and plenty of cabs and buses nearby. Hotel provides excellent cab service with an all SUV fleet and SAFE. Rooms were absolutely spacious and excellent. Breakfast was good. Very good stay for us and will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Buena ubicación, buen servicio, buena habitación, super buen desayuno...
5 out of 5
by Steve from Sarasota Fl

Incredible hotel for the money

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and location was amazing and very very safe for tourists. Very nice mall. The staff was friendly and helpful. Best stay for the money I have ever had.
4 out of 5
by Luis from Panama

Viaje de una noche

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente ubicación, el personal siempre muy atento y busnas romendaciones para restaurantes y vida nocturna.
5 out of 5
by Nikolaus from Zürich, Switzerland

Really recommendable

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely located in the middle of the highly attractive Chipichape-shopping complex