Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney australia

Very good value for money and well located.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Staff very pleasant and helpful. Location safe and near Avenida 6 and around the corner from a famous popular salsoteca. Air con amd TV and WIFI all fine. It is an old hotel, so do not expect modern infrastructure and finish Great value for moeney.
1 out of 5
by Ramon from Atlanta GA.

The worst Hotel where I have ever stayed .

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: All
This hotel is suppossedly three stars. I do not understand why Expedia accepts to display this type of places in that web page. This hotel misnamed Windsor Plaza do not have romms with air conditioning, hot water, safety boxes, updated TV sets with acceptable suscription. I decided to move to somewhere else and I really lost my money.When I arrived the hotel.They had received no notice from you. I called Expedia and talked to three representatives in three occasions in row and nobody was able to resolve this problem. I am dissapointed not only to the this terrible hote but also to Expedia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clearwater,FL

Hotel Windsor Cali Colombia

Posted Jan 29, 2012 on Hotels
Location Ok very nice staff , But hotel rooms needs a lot of work , Bed not very comfortable rooms very small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great for the price

Posted Dec 1, 2011
The hotel was nearly located to 6th ave where all the night clubs are located so if you are willing to go out dancing that is the place to go. The service at the hotel was great, and the rooms were clean. In general I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2011 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted Oct 9, 2011 on Hotels
I had a free night with hotels.com so luckily I didn't spend a lot of money while staying at this hotel. The hotel is going through some much needed remodeling. They really need to take more care of the hotel. There was some mold in the shower and the TV was those old bulky TVs. Our king size bed room has a very small window. I felt somewhat suffocated. There was a standard room with the large window and a nice view was taken unfortunately. I mistakenly thought I would get a better view if I paid more. I would have looked passed all the imperfections if I got that view. Overall it was ok for the price I paid
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Stay away from this dump

Posted Oct 3, 2011
The hotel is okay as far as the reception area, but the rest of the hotel is absolute garbage. It looks as if they tried to make repairs with scoth tape and paperclips. I will not return here, unless the deolish it and build a new one
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Bed hard as rock

Posted Aug 30, 2011
Bed was hard as a rock, not comfortable at all
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MIami, Florida

when i go to cali again .. i will stay there again

Posted May 20, 2011
nice staff .. nice people working there ..