Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Lina Marcela from Medellin

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
La información que ofrecen en el momento de mercadear el hotel no se acerca para nada a la calidad del hotel, instalaciones y enseres viejos. Nunca volveré a utilizar los servicios del hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney australia

Very good value for money and well located.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Staff very pleasant and helpful. Location safe and near Avenida 6 and around the corner from a famous popular salsoteca. Air con amd TV and WIFI all fine. It is an old hotel, so do not expect modern infrastructure and finish Great value for moeney.
1 out of 5
by Ramon from Neira

The worst Hotel where I have ever stayed .

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: All
This hotel is suppossedly three stars. I do not understand why Expedia accepts to display this type of places in that web page. This hotel misnamed Windsor Plaza do not have romms with air conditioning, hot water, safety boxes, updated TV sets with acceptable suscription. I decided to move to somewhere else and I really lost my money.When I arrived the hotel.They had received no notice from you. I called Expedia and talked to three representatives in three occasions in row and nobody was able to resolve this problem. I am dissapointed not only to the this terrible hote but also to Expedia.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels
Terrible
3 out of 5
by Pepe

MAL PLANEADO EL MANTENIMIENTO

Posted Jul 11, 2012
Los servicios de aire acondicionado y agua caliente no funcionaron durante una semana
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clearwater,FL

Hotel Windsor Cali Colombia

Posted Jan 29, 2012 on Hotels
Location Ok very nice staff , But hotel rooms needs a lot of work , Bed not very comfortable rooms very small.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Córdoba, Argentina

No deberían recomendarlo

Posted Jan 4, 2012 on Hotels
El hotel está mal conservado, sucio y vetusto. La zona no es muy agradable porque está en la "trastienda" de la zona buena de Cali. El personal hace el intento por atender bien, que es una característica de todos los colombianos, pero carece de los recursos mínimos para conseguir el objetivo. Relación precio calidad deplorable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great for the price

Posted Dec 1, 2011
The hotel was nearly located to 6th ave where all the night clubs are located so if you are willing to go out dancing that is the place to go. The service at the hotel was great, and the rooms were clean. In general I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2011 on Hotels