Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in the middle of lots of activities

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Pool and gym opened late daily, if would be nice if this amenities would be available to its guests earlier and airport shuttle available onweekend
Location: The river offers a nice view and enjoyable walk. The park of the cats is nice, nice churches close by. Zoo and mountain pass are close by.
Hotel was really nice and the staff was very polite and friendly. Hotel was clean and very welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winston Salem, NC - USA

The best hotel in Cali, Colombia

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Everything. there is nothing wrong with it.
Cons: N/A
Location: Any where I wanted to go and everything I wanted to do was within the reach of its location.
I always use Intercontinental. It is the best Hotel by far in Cali. The whole staff is the most concerned personnel to make sure you are treated right. They are very friendly and professionally trained to make you stay Wonderfully pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canads

Cali

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Great hotel. Staff always looking out for your comfort and interest. Spa is excellent. We. Had a two day stay over on our travels. Was the best choice, we felt relaxed and pampered, ready to set out on new adventures
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Great stay good food and very clean room, a must stay . Very happy with stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top value for money.

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was super nice and the staff were always friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

one of the best Hotels I have ever stayed.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: 5 minutes from San Antonio and 10 minute drive from el cristo.
Had a 1 day stop in Cali before heading to Medellin, hotel was at the perfect location, front desk personal were very welcoming and professional, excellent breakfast and free airport shuttle, I never write reviews but I needed to mention how great my one day stay was. Will be back very soon..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice staff, nice hotel. The windows are badly insulated so that there is a noise propagation from outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Always ready... nice visit

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: Is very near to downtown. Historic center very close. Great ubication.
Nice room, excelent breakfast. Wonderful staff. Tks for all
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great choice for Cali

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great choice when staying in Cali. Rooms are completely updated, unlike its lobby/common area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WPB Florida

More like a Holiday Inn

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Nice hotel but nothing special. I would compare it more to a Holiday Inn than a 5 Star hotel