Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by maria del pilar from Bogotá

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Esta ubicado en una zona muy tranquila, cerca a paradero del MIO. Muy buen servicio y dedicación por parte del personal
3 out of 5
by Jairo from Barranquilla

Buena atención pero debe mejorar

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Debe mejorarse poniéndoles a las habitaciones aire acondicionado, un pequeño refrigerador por habitación y tanque elevado para no sufrir los racionamientos de agua en Cali
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel and I felt like home.

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is small but I prefer this hotel than bigger hotel chains. The staffs are super friendly. I really enjoyed the time at this hotel so I decided to use this hotel again whenever I visit Cali. The rooms are very beautiful. The patio was nice too.
5 out of 5
by Clare

Me quedaria una y otra y otra vez.

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Todo excelente muy amable attencion, un barrio tranquilo y ambiente en el hotel también así, dormí muy bien, cama muy cómoda, piscina limpia, habitacion tenía una ventana gigante viendo al bonito jardín, sentí como en casa.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Zürich

Eine Oase etwas weit weg vom Zentrum

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Der Empfang war sehr freundlich, auch während des Aufenthaltes war der Service hervorragend, im Gegensatz zu anderen Bewertungen. Einzig das WiFi, dass teils über 8h nicht lief als auch die Umgebung (weit weg vom Zentrum oder von Sehenswürdigkeiten und nicht unbedingt die sicherste Gegend) trüben das Gesamtbild ein bisschen.
5 out of 5
by Steven from Saint Petersburg, FL.

Worth it to me!

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay here and after touring the city, I realized that I chose a good hotel. The staff is beyond outstanding and very nice! Breakfast is very satisfying and the location is terrific. If you are walking, you need to be in good physical condition as the Jardin Azul is on a steep hill. One thing of note, however, is that there is no hot water in the sinks. The showers are okay and I easily borrowed a small blue tub that I used for shaving. The restaurants sights are within walking distance if you are in good shape. The taxis have a mimimum of $4,000 Pesos which is very reasonable. Finally, I will return to this hotel again. The bed may be a bit hard for some, but it was just fine for me. The cost is a little pricey, but to me it was still worth the money. I had a wonderful time in Cali! The people are exceptional! Oh, one last thing, you must be unlocked to go in or out. A small inconvenience as long as someone is there at the desk which is most of the time.
5 out of 5
by Claudia from Bogotá

Total relax

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Es una casa hotel muy linda y tranquila. Lo mejor: el carisma de Cielo, es una señora encantadora que me hizo sentir muy cómoda.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Sometimes have to wait at the door in the late aftnoon for somebody to open it. Other than that perfect. Nice Bright clean big rooms.
5 out of 5
by Anders from Stockholm

som hemma i Cali

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Lugnt och säkert läge. Fin, personlig service. Rummen fräscha. Balkong mot trädgården fint men gatan är nästan otrafikerad.