Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Chipichape Area

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Good, clean hotel next to main chipichape shopping center. Has free wifi and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nixon from Bogota

Excelente

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Excelentemente buen servicio mejorar red
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carla eugenia

Malisimo...

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
La reserva era para tres personas...y solo habia una cama para dos...la habitacion no tenia toallas...y tampoco servicio de cafeteria...malisimo...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel and its staff was very accommodating.

Posted Sep 14, 2015
This was my second stay at the property. The staff is the best. the rooms are very clean. This is better than a three star hotel. I love the place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juan Carlos from Viña del mar

Estadía en Cali

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
No muy bien. Se pidió despertar y no lo hicieron. Se pidió servicio de plancha y a las dos horas se tuvo que llamar a recordar la plancha. Habitaciones con demasiado ruido por que haceres nocturnos que no deberían.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by José Fernando

Incómodo completamente

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
La verdad la estadía fue regular, mucho ruido por parte del personal y parecía en mantenimiento.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JUAN ESTEBAN from Medellin

Excelente hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente Hotel! muy bien ubicado y gran servicio! muy buena relación costo beneficio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JUAN ESTEBAN from Medellin

Excelente Hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente Hotel! muy bien ubicado y gran servicio! muy buena relación costo beneficio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

in the city center

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Very good staff , I did arrived very early 7 am and Irma the front desk lady did not do anny problem to give me a room with no extra charge . it was very nice from her because I was very tired and need a nap because I did traveling all night the only thing is the Room in safe do not accept a Laptop or Ipad to small safe box Very nice staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Earl Douglas from Bogota

Mucho menos de lo esperado

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Los costos se elevaron casi 30.000 pesos por encima del valor de la aplicación, adicionalmente no tienen quien colabore con las maletas, tema absurdo para el pago que se hace, el baño no tiene extractor ni ventilación natural