Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Lina M

Clean and nice hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was in a good location. Comfortable and clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rhode island

The hotel was very nice as were staff at the front

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Everything was great, service at hotel was great as was the food. Ill be back in july for ten days. Lol
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chipichape Area

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Good, clean hotel next to main chipichape shopping center. Has free wifi and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel and its staff was very accommodating.

Posted Sep 14, 2015
This was my second stay at the property. The staff is the best. the rooms are very clean. This is better than a three star hotel. I love the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

in the city center

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Very good staff , I did arrived very early 7 am and Irma the front desk lady did not do anny problem to give me a room with no extra charge . it was very nice from her because I was very tired and need a nap because I did traveling all night the only thing is the Room in safe do not accept a Laptop or Ipad to small safe box Very nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would like hotel to improve on room daily cleaning

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Price vs service excellent
Cons: room cleaning
Location: Chipichape Mall - Few minutes to Zoo - Downtown
Overall good experience. Breakfast and Service is a big plus.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth from USA

Wonderful Place

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent. I became sick while there and the staff made sure there was someone that spoke good English to help. They offered to change my room and anything they could do to help.
4 out of 5
by Marleydy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The location for what I was doing in Cali
Cons: Room comfort and service
I need to call reception to get towels, soap and other essential elemnts always present in any category hotel. The offer WiFi in the room but it is not true, very disappointing stay, Never come back