Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Cali

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: The location and the rooms
I have been in other hotels in Cali and so far this is a great hotel for the price. Big rooms, great restaurant and excellent location with the best restaurants in the area.
3 out of 5
by camilo

There are better options for the price

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is showing its age. Squeaky bed, dated bathrooms. There are better options in the city.
2 out of 5
by Takashi

Nice place, need renovation

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Location is nice and staff are friendly. But, the facility needs update. I could not get stable shower in pressure and temperature.
5 out of 5
by sarvjit

Great hotel .excellent location

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Excelkent hotel in cali Luxury room .great staff Excellent amenties
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, very friendly staff, and very good

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Liked the hotel. Comfortable, very friendly, clean and well located. Recommend rooms in the 5th floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice hotel with spacious rooms.

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Cons: Breakfast needs a serious overhaul.
Location: The location was good, easy walking to restaurants, bars and banks, in a nice neighbourhood.
We really liked this hotel. The rooms were comfortable and spacious and there was greenery outside the window. Something should be done about the breakfasts, which were the worst we had in Colombia. I suggest more fruits, less water in the fruit juice, more Colombian foods (which they seemed to do far better than fancy eggs).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Lovely Boutique Hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The location and staff friendliness!
Cons: The internet was so-so. Not that great. And the bathroom was outdated. Other than that, everything else was great!
Location: Great area near the best restaurants of the city!
The staff was incredibly hospitable! The hotel is situated in a great area walking distance to the best restaurants in the city! The hotel itself is very boutique-y with a beautiful lobby!
5 out of 5
by ralf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Secret treasure

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
I was expecting usual but I found great! Nice place to stay with little details that make a world of difference.