Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, very friendly staff, and very good

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Liked the hotel. Comfortable, very friendly, clean and well located. Recommend rooms in the 5th floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice hotel with spacious rooms.

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Cons: Breakfast needs a serious overhaul.
Location: The location was good, easy walking to restaurants, bars and banks, in a nice neighbourhood.
We really liked this hotel. The rooms were comfortable and spacious and there was greenery outside the window. Something should be done about the breakfasts, which were the worst we had in Colombia. I suggest more fruits, less water in the fruit juice, more Colombian foods (which they seemed to do far better than fancy eggs).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Lovely Boutique Hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The location and staff friendliness!
Cons: The internet was so-so. Not that great. And the bathroom was outdated. Other than that, everything else was great!
Location: Great area near the best restaurants of the city!
The staff was incredibly hospitable! The hotel is situated in a great area walking distance to the best restaurants in the city! The hotel itself is very boutique-y with a beautiful lobby!
5 out of 5
by ralf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Secret treasure

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
I was expecting usual but I found great! Nice place to stay with little details that make a world of difference.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medellin

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
It is a small but nice and well located hotel. the staff were very good
5 out of 5
by Takashi from Greensboro, NC

Best stay in Cali

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Located in nice neighborhood. Quiet and relaxing. The room I stayed had nice view.
5 out of 5
by camilo

Great hotel- small and private.

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel when staying in Cali. Small and private (it is a SLH). Awesome service overall. The restaurant food could be improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near bars and restaurants. Secure parki

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Excellent service from all staff especially waitress and car park attendant. Good amenities and location but loud music until very late at night