Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S Paulo

Evento em Cáli

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Localização, conforto do quarto, limpeza, tamanho do quarto, confortável para duas pessoas. Café da manhã excelente. Bom isolamento acústico.
Cons: Não tenho nada a declarar nesse item, considerei tudo muito bom para quem viaja a trabalho.
Location: muito bem localizado, perto de shoppings e não muito longe de restaurantes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogota

Nice Location

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Good beds and room space, the hotel is near to the unicentro Mall with good transportation facilities and super markets, the food (breakfast, lunch and dinner) was really good, the pool is a bit cold if you on raining season.
4 out of 5
by Jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Excellent facilities, only recommendation would be blackout drapes for room a must in Cali
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sint-Truiden

Elke cent waard

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Het ongelooflijke vriendelijke personeel
Cons: Alles kan beter, maar voor deze prijs is het voor mij TOP !!!
Location: niet ver van luchthaven, vlakbij commercieel centrum, vraag aan taxichauffeurs van het hotel voor activiteiten, zij brengen je voor een kleine prijs
Ongelooflijke service in hotel, personeel was ontzettend vriendelijk en behulpzaam en staan met alles ten dienste. Het eten was om je vingers af te likken en de prijzen waren in vergelijking met de kwaliteit echt niet duur Een aanrader voor elke bezoeker van Colombie
1 out of 5
by raul e

EVASORES DE IMPUESTOS, cobran IVA y no dan factura

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Mal porque en este hotel son EVASORES DE IMPUESTOS y no me dieron Factura; grave delito ante la DIAN, no vuelvo, ni lo recomiendo
4 out of 5
by Evelyn

Stay at Cali

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay and the hotel staff was wonderful. The hotel was very clean. However, the service at the kitchen could have been better. I waited along time for my food and server to provide me with the check. The staff was very polite and respectful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deleon from Cape Coral ,fl

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Greatttt!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2016 by Aospina, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great rating!!! :)
4 out of 5
by Odel from bogotá

de trabajo

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel con buena ubicación códo y agradable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016 by Aospina, Hotel Management
Respetado huésped, Muchas gracias por su reseña y calificación; para nosotros es muy grato saber que la estadía en el hotel estuvo a la altura de sus expectativas. Lo esperamos de regreso muy pronto. Saludos desde Cali, Alejandro Ospina E. Director Hotel