Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

very nice hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: everything they had to offer
Cons: coffee pot in the room, although you can have room service bring you coffee to your room
Location: very good location
the hotel was great, the staff is excellent the breakfast buffet was very good the hotel is old but we had a newly remodeled room and they are remodeling the others rooms as well
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room service regarding cleaning bathroom bed

Posted Mar 10, 2017
I didn't ask for too much. I paid for my girlfriend to stay in addition to the airline and hotel fee I paid for in addition to Expedia prices. There was no separation in airline tickets and occupants of the room. But was a large room with a king size bed. I think it could have been overlooked since I ordered the best room available. For that reason, I will stay at another hotel my next trip within the next 2 months. In other words, Torre has lost my business. Great job! (Obnoxious comment)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money

Posted Mar 7, 2017
We stayed at this hotel for one night and have nothing bad to say ..the room was very big with lots of pillows to choose from (6 to be exact including one wit memory foam which was great) . We had a nice view of the city.. the breakfast was limited but the food was good..we will consider this hotel again in the future ..hotel staff was very accomodating and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel premium room worth

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Good experience I recommend for executives with premium room restaurant excellent , some evaluation are based in lack of read the conditions I recommend this hotel best view ever
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

big hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
poor maintenance, room does not smell clean, we asked for a scheduled taxi and were told not necessary, next day at 3:30AM had to look for a taxi on the street ourselves
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Old hotel,.bad neighborhood , nice view

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Some of the staff was great but the guy on night shift thought my girlfriend was a prostitute and tried to charge me to let her in, which was embarrassing . They had rubbers in the minibar, so it may cater to single men. Nice panoramas of the city , but the rooms are a little rundown. The neighborhood is bad so don't walk anywhere. Take a taxi.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: location is good
Cons: the toilets do not opperate properly
Location: you can walk to everything
the hotel staff is very profesional and will explain things to you. but, the hotel is just old and the toilets dont flush well so, if you can afford something better then do it. if the Price is important then you have the right place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, United States of America

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Rugs need to be replaced they are old and in our room had an iron burn mark . he lobby was very nice and the food was good. Stall very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Its very nice at downtown
Good balance quality-price. Nice staff, good meal.