Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin Texas

Good service undated hotel.

Posted May 18, 2017
Staff was helpful and friendly but the building would benefit from some remodeling, everything looks old. My door didn't close properly, a couple of times when I thought I had closed it, I came back I found it open. The GYM is a joke as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Clean and roomie

Posted May 9, 2017
Great roons, bathtub was great, hot water was limited. Rooms have all necessary commodities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville Fl.

Great Hotel!

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Nice view, nice size rooms for the money and great staff. I would definitely stay here again.
Location: I had time to check out the Cali Zoo. Nice.
Fairly close to the airport, I stayed 1 night & enjoyed the great view from the 18th floor of Cali at night. The room was bigger than I expected & close to other shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boricua

Excellent hotel. Best staff I have ever known.,

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Esther best waitress. Jair and Orlando best security. Sebastian and Hender best front desk clerks. Güiso best bartender. Excellent staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

The best choice in Cali

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Hard to say....
Location: Good walking distance amenities around, nice river right in front of the builiding.
I went to Cali with a group of friends to attend a couple of friends wedding. I choose this hotel because it was close to the party venue not knowing what exactly the hotel was gonna be like. It turned out that Torre de Cali is an iconic building in the city, one of the tallest and has an amazing view of the river. It is centrally located to even walk to night places and restaurants and during the day enjoy a promenade along the river. The staff is very courteous and they speak English which made it better for my friend who does not speak Spanish. The room was excellent, impeccable clean, big, nice view. The gym was also enjoyable and the breakfast was awesome, a great variety of fresh tasty food. Two thumbs up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

very nice hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: everything they had to offer
Cons: coffee pot in the room, although you can have room service bring you coffee to your room
Location: very good location
the hotel was great, the staff is excellent the breakfast buffet was very good the hotel is old but we had a newly remodeled room and they are remodeling the others rooms as well
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room service regarding cleaning bathroom bed

Posted Mar 10, 2017
I didn't ask for too much. I paid for my girlfriend to stay in addition to the airline and hotel fee I paid for in addition to Expedia prices. There was no separation in airline tickets and occupants of the room. But was a large room with a king size bed. I think it could have been overlooked since I ordered the best room available. For that reason, I will stay at another hotel my next trip within the next 2 months. In other words, Torre has lost my business. Great job! (Obnoxious comment)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money

Posted Mar 7, 2017
We stayed at this hotel for one night and have nothing bad to say ..the room was very big with lots of pillows to choose from (6 to be exact including one wit memory foam which was great) . We had a nice view of the city.. the breakfast was limited but the food was good..we will consider this hotel again in the future ..hotel staff was very accomodating and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel premium room worth

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Good experience I recommend for executives with premium room restaurant excellent , some evaluation are based in lack of read the conditions I recommend this hotel best view ever
2 out of 5
by eric

it was a rough night

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
this was my third time here but this time it wasnt that good. the bed was as solid as a rock, my back was hurting. also the phone wasn't working so there were phone calls that i could not make. and the cable quality was bad, not watch tv well. not sure why the room was so bad.