Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

big hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
poor maintenance, room does not smell clean, we asked for a scheduled taxi and were told not necessary, next day at 3:30AM had to look for a taxi on the street ourselves
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Old hotel,.bad neighborhood , nice view

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Some of the staff was great but the guy on night shift thought my girlfriend was a prostitute and tried to charge me to let her in, which was embarrassing . They had rubbers in the minibar, so it may cater to single men. Nice panoramas of the city , but the rooms are a little rundown. The neighborhood is bad so don't walk anywhere. Take a taxi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, United States of America

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Rugs need to be replaced they are old and in our room had an iron burn mark . he lobby was very nice and the food was good. Stall very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Its very nice at downtown
Good balance quality-price. Nice staff, good meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
the only complaint I have is I booked a large room with one queen bed, I received a room with two double beds and one single bed. The breakfast buffet was very good, had dinner in the restaurant and the food was very good along with the service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medellín

Excelent location

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Room confortable
Location: all downtown
In this hotel is possible know Cali. Excelent 42 floor. nice viewsight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
My stay was great. However I was disappointed that there was no pool. Also I was surprised at checking I was giving a bill of $35,000.00 pesos for hotel insurance ($7000 pesos per night). After negotiation this tax was removed from my bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Great hotel, great staff. Room service a bit pricy

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Room was a1a but room service way to much. Best bet eat in restaurant especially breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again. Great views...

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Great restaurant and friendly staff. Hotel looks old but well kept and not runned down...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bogota

Large tall hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Was good the room above average. Views are great. Would stay again