Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Old hotel,.bad neighborhood , nice view

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Some of the staff was great but the guy on night shift thought my girlfriend was a prostitute and tried to charge me to let her in, which was embarrassing . They had rubbers in the minibar, so it may cater to single men. Nice panoramas of the city , but the rooms are a little rundown. The neighborhood is bad so don't walk anywhere. Take a taxi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medellín

Excelente hotel, un lugar emblemático de la ciudad

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Su ubicación y la atención del personal
Cons: Que las habitaciones no tienen tomas corrientes disponibles. Pero es una minucia a consideración de la atención y disponibilidad
Location: Es muy cerca del centro de la ciudad, tienes todo a la mano. Incluso en el hotel hay un espectáculo de salsa.
Es un hotel que realiza esfuerzo por modernizarse, excelente atención, personal disponible y han ganado en una gran cordialidad y atención. El valor es muy inferior a lo que se recibe. Un gran lugar. Su centralidad y cercanía a todo ayuda a elegirlo siempre. Su torre permite una vista única en la ciudad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york, United States of America

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Rugs need to be replaced they are old and in our room had an iron burn mark . he lobby was very nice and the food was good. Stall very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Its very nice at downtown
Good balance quality-price. Nice staff, good meal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

muy lindo el hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: la habitacion, la vista
Cons: el baño
el hotel brinda absoluta comodid, limpieza, muy rica la comida y muy buena atencion. lo baños son un poco antiguos de resto excelente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
the only complaint I have is I booked a large room with one queen bed, I received a room with two double beds and one single bed. The breakfast buffet was very good, had dinner in the restaurant and the food was very good along with the service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medellín

Excelent location

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Room confortable
Location: all downtown
In this hotel is possible know Cali. Excelent 42 floor. nice viewsight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medellín

Excelente servicio, agradable, céntrico

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Lo céntrico
Cons: Algunos trabajadores de recepción
Location: Interesante ir a centro comerciales o al centro de la ciudad
Es un gran hotel, ícono de la ciudad, tiene un gran servicio, muy central, ideal para negocios cmo
3 out of 5
by JOHNNY from Costa Rica

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
La ducha es incómoda a pesar de que el baño es espacioso. Se debería sustituir la cortina de la ducha porque se le pega al cuerpo mientras uno se baña