Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Very nice motel for location.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Very pleased to find a nice motel in this location. Good bed and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Clean and quiet room
Cons: A pool!!!
Location: Not much except if you like the Moyave desert
clean room friendly staff Large choice for breakfast Quick check in & check out
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stellar review. We're glad we could provide you with a pleasant and comfortable place to stay. Our goal is for our guests to feel as if they're at home, and it sounds like we achieved that. We hope to welcome you back again the next time you are in the area. Best wishes, Hotel Management.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York North Yorkshire England

Good facilities and helpful staff.

Posted May 9, 2017
Had a small gym which I used and although it had 4 machines, they were all that I use generally. Arrived late so couldn't use the pool as it closes at 9. Laundry facilities good and staff always obliging to change notes for coin. We say ed one night but found all the facilities good.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review - we are happy that our hotel and our gym were appropriate for your needs. On your next stay with us, it would be great if you could make use of the pool, so do consider a longer stay. We would love to welcome you back for an extended visit! Best wishes, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

House search

Posted May 8, 2017
My entire experience with the hotel was positive. I would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review! We are happy that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us, and that you would stay with us again - we hope to welcome you back soon! Best wishes, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The only nice place in town

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Great staff, good breakfast and clean rooms. All other hotels in town or near can't compare to this place. This hotel is newer and has good amenities for the small town it's in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
We loved reading your review, thank you! We are delighted to compare so well to other hotels in your estimation, and we thank you for taking the time to mention this. We hope to see you for another visit again soon! Best wishes, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service!

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Manager went out of his way to get a screwed up reservation corrected. Very appreciative.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
We are delighted that our staff member went above and beyond the call of duty to get your reservation sorted out to your satisfaction. We always try to ensure that we do absolutely anything possible to please our guests, and we are delighted that you have acknowledged this. We hope that you will return to our hotel soon! Best wishes, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Room is good and clean. But the sound insulation is so so.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
We're delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you appreciated how clean your room was. We really hope that you'll visit us again. Best regards, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the dessert.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: The hotel staff.
Cons: I wish there were maybe a convenience store or restaurant a little closer maybe within walking distance.
Location: California, City.
Very friendly staff, good breakfast and nice room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we want to thank you for your review. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again next time you're in this area. Best wishes, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Nicest best western ever been to . Enjoyed everything
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we want to thank you for your review. It's great to hear that we compare so favorably to other hotels that you have stayed in. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again next time you're in the area, we would love to welcome you back. Best wishes, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Room wasn't very clean, we got put in a handicap room when we didn't ask for one and there was only a couple of guests at the hotel. Bed was hard so if you like soft beds this is not for you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
We are glad you had a decent stay with us, but we really want you to love your stay with us. We are sorry if your room was not cleaned to our usual standards, we do wish that you had made us aware of this during your stay, we would happily have given you an alternate room. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back again. In the meantime, thank you for your feedback. Best wishes, Hotel Management