Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long beach ca

Average hotel in the desert

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Two thing I don't like The shower curtain to short the water run out shower so easy The towel are to rough Everything else is good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suffolk UK

Nice hotel shame about poor sound insulation

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Its size, bright and clean lovely staff.
Cons: Please improve the sound insulation, the hotel would then be perfect.
We were there for one night. It had everything you would need, wifi, plenty of parking, lifts. Friendly staff who gave us advice of where to go for dinner. A modern hotel but noisy resulting in disturbance I really needed to rest as I had several hours of driving to do.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Nice clean rooms. Pleasant staff. Will always stay here when in the area.
5 out of 5
by Dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel in the middle of nowhere

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: clean, comfortable
Location: nothing to do nearby
Title of the review pretty much says it all. It is the nicest hotel around, partly due to lack of anything else around. All in all I would choose to stay there again if I needed to work in nearby Boron city, CA but wouldn't choose to vacation here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from il

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Bathroom was clean. Not many restraint choices nearby.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hübsches ruhiges Hotel auf dem Land

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Sehr schönes Motel, freundlicher Empfang. Sehr zu empfehlen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corona, CA

Perfect

Posted Mar 20, 2016
It was totally perfect very high end for the tiny town. Nice rooms, good breakfast and nice employees!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockton, Ca

Room with a view

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: If you like to play in the dirt , this your place. People are warm and down home. It is the desert and a small town. Simple and sweet!
Was at a more expensive competitor 2 weeks earlier ,was supposed to be a 3.5 rating. It was a joke! Mold, tile falling off wall and total dump. These rooms not only look clean, but smell like they were really sanitized the room. Bedding wonderful, and didn't hear my neighbors talking. Breakfast was great, with different hot foods. Staff really like there jobs and were very helpful. Came to look for a new home and will stay here again when I come back.