Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Decent place to stay

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Close to family, shopping, restaurants and airport. The air conditioning was nice and cold.
Cons: We didn't get a room with a kitchen as we originally booked. The toilet flushes really slow, the nightstand lights didn't work, the ironing board was
Location: Close to the airport, shopping and restaurants
A couple of us rented a few rooms here for our family reunion because it was a centralized location near most of our family members. We stayed for four days. It's not a bad place as you can see from my positive notes below. There were some issues that bothered me. My mother is in a wheelchair and it was not easy getting her to and from the room as there were always someone hogging up the parking spots near our room. I rented a room with a kitchen so I can cook for my mother. Ended up with no kitchen so we had to resort to the microwave. My review is not to complain, but more so that the management team can improve their services. POSITIVE: Close to family, shopping, restaurants and airport. The air conditioning was nice and cold. NEGATIVE: We didn't get a room with a kitchen as we originally booked. The toilet flushes really slow, the nightstand lights didn't work, the ironing board was filthy dirty, and there were no handicap parking near our room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Bugs

Posted Jun 30, 2017
They cleaned our room every day, but there were bugs crawling on the floor the whole time. There were stains on the carpet and it just felt dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Faye

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean, check in smooth, breaksfast was simply danish, cofee & juice. You are pretty close to restaurants, fast foods, etc. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by ROBIN

We found it!

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
When we're in the area this will be the hotel of choice!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017
Thank you for your feedback and I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and the area. I hope to welcome you back soon at our facility.
4 out of 5
by elaine

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017
Thank you for your score.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rich

Nice hotel in the heart of Clivis

Posted May 2, 2017
Place was surprisingly quite comfy. Staff is friendly and the room was clean. Second time visitor. Happy twice
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Peter, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words about our hotel and helping us spread the word. I thank you and look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel.
4 out of 5
by Carina

Nice place

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Hospitable staff. Quiet hotel. Comfortable. Tucked away from busy and noisy downtown, but with in walking distance of stores and shopping and eating. My only complaint is the breakfast bar was dismal. Only sugary sweets and drinks. Coffee was ok. If I had known we would not have woken up early for nothing. We ended up going out to eat at the local waffle restaurant just down the street.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback and look forward to serving you again.
5 out of 5
by Joel

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
This property was in great condition. I loved how well lit the parking lot was. They were very accomodating. We had a big breed dog with us and they approved her to stay. Will definately use them again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017
Thank you for your kind words about our hotel and helping us spread the word. I'm glad we were able to accommodate your pet and you're welcome here anytime. Thank you and look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel.
5 out of 5
by Wendy from Clovis

Thanks Prashad!

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful! Prashad was Awesome!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with one of our friendly staff members Prashad. We read every review and love to hear about times when our staff leave a lasting impression. We strive very hard to provide clean rooms, friendly service and the best overall value in the area. We hope to see you again sometime soon!