Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Room smelled Vomit? Food? Not cleaned off wall. Bathroom fan broken all3 days
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Do not stay here

Posted Nov 7, 2017
This hotel was very deceiving from its description. The first step into our room there was a foul odor from our musty room. Dirty carpets. Floor plan sucked. Sheets looked like they weren't washed in a while. Roaches crawling on the walls. Worst is we had our children and I had them stay on the bed the whole time. Just plain dirty and raunchy. I'm embarrassed I'm from the area, we decided to stay to enjoy comfort by ourselves instead of staying with family, I wish I stayed with them after this experience. Originally We were supposed to stay 2 nights that changed real quick. We cancled asap and ran out. I ended up paying full price elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Very pleasant, clean hotel. It has been refurbished since I was there a few years earlier. I'd come back here again if I ever travel back to this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Fine for a Night

Posted Oct 17, 2017
We were in the area for one night and just needed a place to sleep and no more. We chose this place based on reviews and price, and as such we weren't disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roseville

Nice clean and comfortable room.....

Posted Oct 14, 2017
This was our 2nd stay here, and we will stay there again when we visit the Clovis area. A great breakfast cafe and outstanding Mexican restaurant within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno CA

good hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: big room
Cons: not a thing
Location: not much
Very comfortable, very convenient, reasonably priced would recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Rooms floor plan was nice. Renovation need to be finished. Standard motor end. Adverted WI-FI but challenged to connect and staff gave excuses. Frustrating.
4 out of 5
by Ligia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels