Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno CA

good hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: big room
Cons: not a thing
Location: not much
Very comfortable, very convenient, reasonably priced would recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Rooms floor plan was nice. Renovation need to be finished. Standard motor end. Adverted WI-FI but challenged to connect and staff gave excuses. Frustrating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Decent place to stay

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Close to family, shopping, restaurants and airport. The air conditioning was nice and cold.
Cons: We didn't get a room with a kitchen as we originally booked. The toilet flushes really slow, the nightstand lights didn't work, the ironing board was
Location: Close to the airport, shopping and restaurants
A couple of us rented a few rooms here for our family reunion because it was a centralized location near most of our family members. We stayed for four days. It's not a bad place as you can see from my positive notes below. There were some issues that bothered me. My mother is in a wheelchair and it was not easy getting her to and from the room as there were always someone hogging up the parking spots near our room. I rented a room with a kitchen so I can cook for my mother. Ended up with no kitchen so we had to resort to the microwave. My review is not to complain, but more so that the management team can improve their services. POSITIVE: Close to family, shopping, restaurants and airport. The air conditioning was nice and cold. NEGATIVE: We didn't get a room with a kitchen as we originally booked. The toilet flushes really slow, the nightstand lights didn't work, the ironing board was filthy dirty, and there were no handicap parking near our room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Bugs

Posted Jun 30, 2017
They cleaned our room every day, but there were bugs crawling on the floor the whole time. There were stains on the carpet and it just felt dirty.
1 out of 5
by Linda

Ok for short stay

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Room was spacious but beds were hard as planks. Had small frig, microwave and coffee maker. But power went out at 1 am.
5 out of 5
by Kristi

Really nice little place to stay.

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
A small, but nice and quiet location with comfortable beds and clean rooms. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very big and spacious and close to the event I was

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Very quite area close to stores like it that they have microwave and refrigerator to use not exspensive room
5 out of 5
by Michelle Taylor

much nicer than expected

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
The room was lovely and very comfortable. the water pressure could have been better and the toilet was hard to flush. The hotel was quiet. tje TV was great and the pool was nice too
3 out of 5
by Stephen

try a different motel..

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
This place was ok. Staff was really nice. There was a cockroach that ran across the floor that creeped me out. And the wi-fi connection was poor. I don't think I will be staying here again.