Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

yosimite outpost

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Clean, Friendly desk people, great breakfast. Quiet in room. Good bed and bedding. Good shower.
Great landing spot after touring Sequoia National Forest and then head to Yosemite the next day, tour Yosemite and stay one more night before heading back to Big Bear CA. The breakfast was really good which always saves money. The shower was great and the beds and bedding was very good. TV was new and sharp. Refrigerater and micro wave in room helps when traveling. There is a great little town named Clovis. Several Mexican Restaurants that are unique and good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Room was pleasant. Great location for our stay. Excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roseburg, OR

Very nice, big room

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: big room, amenities
Very Nice room. Staff very friendly and accomodating. Don't think anything can be done about it, but the upstairs people were very noisy (walked with a heavy step - lots of thumping), at 2:30 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel close to a family birthday party.

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Cons: The sofa bed just had one flat sheet - no top sheet and no blankets.
Location: Old town was close - we went there for dinner and just walking around - it was nice
We enjoyed our stay at Comfort Suites in Clovis. The room was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful. We were there with our grancchildren and the kids were thrilled with the treasure box - such a fun idea 😊 . Breakfast was good with plenty of choices and nice, hot coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Highly recommend it. My husband and I were very pleased with the room. We have a 5 year old girl so cleanness was crucial for us. We will stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jolene

Love it, but $

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
It's a great place to stay. Do wish they had half the room size (do w/o the couch)to lessen the price for a solo visit. Would be the only reason I'd go price hopping....closer to the airport would be less....tho not using airport at all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!!

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: Sofa bed can be replace with something comfortable
Location: close to everything
Quiet and clean staff member are helpful!! Will probably stay there on our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly and nice.
Location: The hotel is within walking distance to Old Town Clovis and restaurants. There's a trail behind the hotel which is great for evening walks.
Our experience was great it was nice and relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2017
A great hotel to stay in. The room was clean during my stay and a great customer service