Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Excellent sray

Posted Jan 1, 2018
We picked this as stop on our way back from Joshua Tree to San Francisco. Was a good choice: very spacious room, good bed, good shower and clean. Soundproofing could be better, but they know. So if you're a light sleeper, ask what your options are. Staff was very helpful, shout-out to Miranda! In walking distance of old town Clovis with restaurants and bars. Safe area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, OR.

convenient hotel to Fresno and Clovis

Posted Dec 28, 2017
very courteous and friendly staff. excellent breakfast, comfortable bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno CA

Lovely room, noisy guests.

Posted Dec 18, 2017
The room was nice and we loved it very much. The room was very welcoming. But the walls seemed very thin to where we could hear other guests talk loudly, especially in the hallways. We were awoken at 2am by inconsiderate guests talking loudly and laughing in the hall. You could even hear other guests turn on their showers. It was pretty loud. I would stay here again though. Loved the spacious room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
The staff were extremely helpful. Even the staff who walked by in the hallway were friendly. They seem to enjoy working there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place.

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Room was a good size and I loved the couch and footstool! Staff was very friendly and polite.
Cons: Insulation could be better. Unfortunately, I am a light sleeper and heard the traffic. Next time I will ask for a room on the other noise.
Location: We had something specific to do in town and the location was perfect.
Had a nice stay at this hotel. Would definitely stay here, again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Perfect location for Clovis Fest

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: Clean, simple. Free parking.
Location: Attended Clovis Fest (Hot air balloon festival). Dave and Busters was close by. Nice family town
Room was the perfect set up for our small family. King bed for mom and dad and a pull out for tween. DirecTV was nice - I hate when hotels have that default programming. Staff was pleasant, but our needs were minimal. This is the second time we have stayed here and would consider it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Nice newer hotel. Probably the best hot continental breakfast I've seen.
5 out of 5
by Loleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Wonderful & Relaxing

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
Loved staying here. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great choices for breakfast. Will be back when my niece has her baby!