Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clovis

Good hotel bad welcome

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Spew information like robot. Totally in personal. Did not feel welcomed. When I mentioned I was an Honor members. She said ok I add it. No welcome Honors member.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meridian, ID

Posted Oct 24, 2017
We were in town for a softball tournament and we enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2017 by Adrain G., Hotel Management
Hi Teresa –We are so glad to hear that your experience at our hotel was accommodating to your trip. To read your review and hear that your stay was comfortable and pleasant is a simple reminder as to why we love bringing our guests the light and warmth of hospitality. I will be sure to pass this nice feedback to our staff to recognize the good effort they have put in to make your stay memorable. We hope to see you come back another time and if there is anything else we can do for you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel good location

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: clean, quiet, good choice of food
Cons: beds/matresses
great place to stay... beds not comfortable would be my only complaint
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clovis, ca

Nice clean rooms

Posted Sep 9, 2017
But the cleaners left my door open so we had to go thur all our things to make sure no one came in our room
5 out of 5
by Georgia

Excellent

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
We had a amazing waitress and our breakfast
4 out of 5
by Machelle

Not my best night sleep

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
The key card wouldn't work in the side door, even after they changed it to a brand new card, so we kept having to go through the front, even though our room in the back. Also, they supposedly have controls on the bed to change the mattress from soft to firm, but it didn't work no matter what option I chose, so I had to sleep on a very hard mattress; so not my best night sleep. There was also a high pitched humming noise, all night long. When we first checked in, I thought they were vacuuming, but then it was still there hours later. We visit once a month to see my kids and have always stayed in a different hotel. However, while in town in April for my son's wedding, the hotel we normally stay at was booked, so I put my parents up at this hotel, and they said it was great, so we decided to try it. Probably won't stay there again, although it is reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
by Cindhy

Clean and easy check in

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and easy check in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

convenient location

Posted Aug 5, 2017
The hotel was convenient to Clovis, Fresno State, downtown Fresno and the airport. We found the hotel to be impeccably clean and newly renovated. Staff and service were outstanding. Room was spacious with comfortable bedding. We look forward to our next stay at The Hilton Garden Hotel in Clovis!
5 out of 5
by Laurie

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was awesome as always.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels