Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale

Good choice

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Very nice clean hotel and wonderful amenities. Good location. Good value
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2018
The beds were not comfortable the middle of the bed would sink in not an happy experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Wonderful place

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Great staff makes the place wonderful and Gino the bartender is the reason we have stayed there at least 10 times in the last year!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
The Hot tub drain didn't seal the bathroom sink didn't drain and the bed was a hard memory foam and the fridge was broken!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stockton

Clean

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Hotel was very clean, but they are very unorganized when it comes to booking their guests. I booked a room with a king size bed, when I arrived they told me they didn't have one so I was upgraded to a suite with 2 queens. I was only there for one night, but in that night at around 3am there was a couple that entered into my room with the understanding it was ready for them. I then had to get up AT 3AM! And tell these strangers this room is occupied. After a hard night trying to fall asleep, I go to the fitness center in the morning only to find out I can no longer enter into my room due to the mistake they made with that couple, so i had to go back downstairs and have my key fixed. Then when packing the fire alarm in my room starts going off. With no visible reason as to why it is going off and absolutely no panic on my floor i assumed it was a mistake but it was so loud I had to leave the room. When I finally checked out around 1030AM all the person at the front desk could say was, "oh sorry about the fire alarm, the chef set it off." Nothing more about double booking my room, sending a couple in, disabling my keys, and a blank apology and slight chuckle about the alarm. Worst experience I have ever had with the most expensive hotel I have ever booked. Completely unacceptable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clovis

Good hotel bad welcome

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Spew information like robot. Totally in personal. Did not feel welcomed. When I mentioned I was an Honor members. She said ok I add it. No welcome Honors member.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meridian, ID

Posted Oct 24, 2017
We were in town for a softball tournament and we enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2017 by Adrain G., Hotel Management
Hi Teresa –We are so glad to hear that your experience at our hotel was accommodating to your trip. To read your review and hear that your stay was comfortable and pleasant is a simple reminder as to why we love bringing our guests the light and warmth of hospitality. I will be sure to pass this nice feedback to our staff to recognize the good effort they have put in to make your stay memorable. We hope to see you come back another time and if there is anything else we can do for you in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Casey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always a pleasure to stay here

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel numerous times, and it is always a pleasure. Strangely enough I couldn't get any hot water in my room later in the evening; all in all, it was only an inconvenience. I look forward to my next visit.