Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Construction

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The hotel was being remodeled. Id did not affect the room or the services. Desk employees were great.
3 out of 5
by Petra

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
I had no idea the hotel was under complete renovations. Upon walking into the lobby i was schocked to see stripped floors, scaffolding, plastic drapings and disarray. Signs pointed to the check in desk and the staff was friendly. I thought it was probably limited to the lobby but it was throughout the hallways and elevators. It was noisy as repairs were going on. A room that was set aside for breakfast was very small with no table or trays. There was no way to carry food back to room and nowhere else in hotel to sit and eat. The online response from Holiday Inn Express was I should have known because Expedia and its affiliates were informed... but I booked with Hotels.com! Nowhere did I see this or I would not have wasted my free night or used this hotel at all!
4 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by maricruz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Diane

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. unfortunately construction going on. Great breakfast. Room was clean and comfortable. Will definitely go back
4 out of 5
by Enrique

Great Breakfast & Great Location with local restar

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was in a great location near allot of restaraunts. Free Breakfast Was Really Good Allot of Variety.
4 out of 5
by Grant

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

in progress

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
the people are friendly and the rooms were new and clean they had good tv selection. the bummers were the sad breakfast, the dodgy neighbourhood, a room socket did not work, there was plastic on the new matreses which when mentioned to them, they moved us to another room, but most disappointing was the outside of the hotel had piles of debris from remodelling and the pool was out of order which on the website was not mentioned so my 3 kids and husband decided to not stay for the rest of our reserved nights.
5 out of 5
by Sergio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Suzi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels