Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San leandro

Nice & accessible hotel to downtown

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Staff are friendly we have a wonderful stay and we will definitely come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute getaway

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Booked last minute didn't know what to expect. Was pleasantly surprised. First impression, we were worried about the location, off a busy road next to a barbecue. We had a very quiet night and the location ended up being very convenient. Clean, comfortable, friendly staff. My husband & I would stay here again. Added to a nice and much needed getaway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Quick stay was nice location to walk downtown Calistoga
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted May 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Spacious room, very comfortable. Great Breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint little place, but EXPENSIVE

Posted May 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Comfortable room, nice breakfast, easy walk to downtown Calistoga.
Cons: Installing a door between the BR and the bath would have been nice
The price per night and the requirement for a 2 night minimum stay in May made this little inn an outrageously priced place for what you get. Unfortunately, there don't seem to be many (any?) hotel options in Calistoga, so If you really want to be in town, this may be your best option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oakland, ca

sweet little b and b

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: location, homemade breakfast, nice toiletries, free wine, friendly staff
Cons: maybe serve breakfast a little longer
Location: great location! very quick walk to all the fun things in calistoga and readily accessible. many restaurants, wineries, shops, spas within blocks.
we stayed in the 'spring room' last minute on a friday night ... hotel staff was welcoming and kind and attentive ... free wine and sweets upon arrival (yum!) we missed breakfast in the morning, but it smelled great! lovely hotel and would stay again. i would, however, try a different room ... the 'spring room' felt a little exposed (ground floor next to parking area and reception and kitchen) and was a wee bit noisy in the morning. the bed was nice, though, and the bathroom was super cozy and clean with lovely l'occitane soaps in it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average room close to Calistoga

Posted Feb 8, 2017
The room we stayed in was very close to the kitchen which created lots of noise. Breakfast is served for one hour only in the morning.Not a very relaxing environment. The advertisement should be: bed and breakfast in Calistoga. Could improve
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Orbitz
loved it! Great breakfast!! Easy location to shopping in Calistoga. Very happy with this choice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels