Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place close to town

Posted Feb 13, 2018
a very nice hotel that is convenient to town - quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

Nice, well cared for hotel in heart of Calistoga

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Pros: The warm cookies in the afternoon, clean room, nice breakfast
Cons: Repair/replace the bedframe
EuroSpa Inn is a nice hotel and allows for easy walk to downtown Calistoga. The room was clean and appealing. The bed made a lot of noise every time I turned over; not sure if it was the wood frame or the boxspring. I also noticed cracked tiles in the bathroom. It wasn't a huge deal for me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a motel - false advertising. Disappointing

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Cons: Update your advertising so it accurately reflects the accommodation
The Eurospa tries to market as a quaint B&B. It's not - it's a motel. If that's what we were expecting it would have been fine. It's basically a Best Western.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2018
It was good for a one night stay. Room was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely!

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Loved this hotel. Would definatley stay here again, excellent value for money, close to main st. Great Breakfast, had everything we could want during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, CA

Lovely Quiet Hotel in Great Locatoin

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Pros: Location, comfort, cleanliness, amenities.
Cons: Maybe extend the breakfast another 1/2 hour.
We were greeted warmly at reception & were surprised at the beautiful, spacious & wonderfully appointed room & bathroom. There was even a separate sitting area with a sofa & lights for reading & relaxing. Fully stocked with amenities. They thought of everything - and it was all totally pristine and clean. Immaculate!! Beds were super comfy. Tons of pillows. The room was super quiet, too. Especially loved the Jacuzzi tub & separate shower. Lovely breakfast was included, too. Would definitely choose this place over any other in Calistoga - can't wait to return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well kept Hotel, Walking distance to downtown

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Small and Clean, Nice rooms newly remodeled, everything worked, Nice Pool and Jacuzzi Pool. Exceptional breakfast buffet. Nice satellite spa on premises but book any treatments there before you arrive as they are by appointment only. Overall a well run mid level small resort. A very good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

nice option to more expensive hotels

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Pros: off the main street, so quieter
Cons: There was a tiny table that was a bit wobbly. The pictures were deceiving--I had thought it would be big enough to work on. I came to write.
In general, I enjoyed the stay at EuroSpa. It was quiet and clean. My TV did not work and the kitchen sink was clogged, but these were minor concerns. Had a great massage at the spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eureka

A hidden gem!

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Stayed New Year’s Eve for 2 nights. Clean, comfortable, quiet rooms, tucked away from the rush of downtown but still 5 minutes. Good parking. Nice pool and Jacuzzi. Continental breakfast is good. Affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

Great hotel and spa in Calistoga, California

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: Great location, clean accomdations and friendly staff.
Location: Calistoga has a wealth of mineral hot springs, spas, great wineries, restaurants, and open spaces for hiking.
We recently spent two nigths at the EuroSpa in Calistoga, California. We had a great experience. The room was small but very clean and comfortable. Fine toiletries, bath robes and bed sheets. The room had a refrigerator and microwave oven, cable TV and internet access. The facilities included a well maintained heated large pool and jacuzzi. The continetal breakfast was delicious, including fresh fruit, yogurt, pastries, boiled eggs, hot and cold cereal, orange juice, coffee and tea. Refreshment were also served in the afternoon. The staff was very attentive and helpful. We enjoyed our stay at this quiet and relaxing hotel in the heart of Calistoga.