Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to wine tasting

Posted Sep 19, 2017
It was so charming. Not my usual hotel stay but we loved it and will definitely come back and stay there 😀
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I do not wish to add a comment

Posted Sep 15, 2017
I do not wish to add a comment, I do not wish to add a comment,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morgan Hill,. CA

Fantastic Inn close to downtown Calistoga

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Our room was very nice and comfortable the bathroom was huge with a hot tub big enough to fit two. They're breakfast is to die for best we've ever had. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants a an Inn with spa services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: comfy bed, big jetted tub
Cons: breakfast quiche
Location: amazing bookstore and art gallery a nice walk away. good eats nearby.
Beautiful room, spacious tub - big enough to fit two people of size, though not super easy to get in and out of. Bed was comfy, breakfast was decent though the quiche could have been better the rest was good. Snacks of homemade cookies and sparkling apple cider was a nice touch. Pool was great, I had to skim the the hot tub but that was easy and not a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Very comfortable stay with really excellent breakfast. We loved being in such a quiet spot yet so close to the town centre. A great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ellicott City, MD

Great hotel close to town

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Our family loved the hotel. It was two blocks from the main town area, so we could easily walk to shops and restaurants. The pool area is beautiful - we enjoyed a nice take out dinner at the tables by the pool. The breakfast was the best part. I'm still dreaming about those tasty pastries!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel in a high quality town

Posted Aug 21, 2017
There are some nice features to the hotel but it's dated and overpriced and the front staff is fairly disengaged and indifferent. Location and spa is nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very cute hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Our hotel was conveniently located in Calistoga with a free shuttle to all the wineries in Calistoga. The room was very spacious and clean. There is complementary breakfast every morning that was made by the owner and afternoon cookies and tea. It was delicious! I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: The pool and spa area was lovely, It was very quiet and peaceful. The breakfasts were wonderful each morning we stayed there.
Location: You are within 2 blocks of Main Street. Walking or driving it is close to every thing in Calistoga.
I would recommend this hotel to friends staying in the Calistoga area. It is a very quaint and charming place. While everything is up to date it really retains the charm of old Calistoga.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mariposa, ca

Quiet neighborhood. Walking distance to great rest

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We booked this room at the lady minute. Pool and Jacuzzi were clean and relaxing. Walking distance to restaurants. Quiet neighborhood and nice staff.