Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

brautifull Calistoga

Posted Sep 29, 2017
We spend three days in the solage. The place is very nice the staff very attentive, the spa , the food all a plus. Will be back...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but not 5 star

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Nice Resort ! Staff was nice but younger and not experienced enough to warrant a 5 star rating. Some were excellent offset by those that were mediocre. Housecleaning was excellent. Management has to monitor staff performance more closely and groom those in need. The restaurant was in fact 5 star and the service there was excellent !! Overall 4 star
5 out of 5
by Ali

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017
Dear Ali, Thank you for staying with us at Solage. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best, Joe Ogdie Director of Operations
5 out of 5
by Eryn

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017
Eryn, Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best, Joe Ogdie Director of Operations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay at Solage. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the resort. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Joe Ogdie
5 out of 5
by Tracie

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay at Solage. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the resort. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Joe Ogdie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Nice set up. Solbar is wonderful!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Room clean can improve - didn't bother to clean the coffee machine in the room and refill teas. Studio patios can be a little more private by closing it off with more bushes. Guess we are used to asia service and hospitality
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GOD

Beautiful but pricey

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Solage is a stunningly presented resort. A collection of cottages. Very comfortable beds. Staff service is very attentive. Food selection is limited and over priced. The cost of the stay I would also say is too high. We enjoyed our time though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Wonderful restaurant. Close to town. Beautiful grounds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to town, convenient

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Room was spacious, had it's own patio
Location: Close to town with plenty of restaurant options, spas, hot spring baths and shopping
Great stay at Solage, the food was phenomenal, service was excellent, facilities were very nice.