Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

brautifull Calistoga

Posted Sep 29, 2017
We spend three days in the solage. The place is very nice the staff very attentive, the spa , the food all a plus. Will be back...
5 out of 5
by Alison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but not 5 star

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Nice Resort ! Staff was nice but younger and not experienced enough to warrant a 5 star rating. Some were excellent offset by those that were mediocre. Housecleaning was excellent. Management has to monitor staff performance more closely and groom those in need. The restaurant was in fact 5 star and the service there was excellent !! Overall 4 star
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Beautiful, wonderful resort

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on CheapTickets
We had a wonderful time. The spa was so relaxing and the atmosphere was so calming. We thoroughly enjoyed our breakfast at the Sol Bar and loved the fire in the mornings. The staff were terrific especially Jason the concierge he could not be more helpful. He devoted so much time to helping us and recommended the most superb restaurants and wineries. He cared so much about our stay and made sure we enjoyed every moment. We loved the personal attention. The Mercedes convertible was the highlight of our stay. we took it out for the day. I highly recommend the Solage.
5 out of 5
by Kadri

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017
Dear Kadri, Thank you for your recent stay at Solage. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the resort. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Joe Ogdie
5 out of 5
by Ali

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017
Dear Ali, Thank you for staying with us at Solage. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best, Joe Ogdie Director of Operations
5 out of 5
by Eryn

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017
Eryn, Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best, Joe Ogdie Director of Operations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay at Solage. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the resort. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Joe Ogdie
5 out of 5
by Tracie

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay at Solage. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the resort. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Joe Ogdie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Nice set up. Solbar is wonderful!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Room clean can improve - didn't bother to clean the coffee machine in the room and refill teas. Studio patios can be a little more private by closing it off with more bushes. Guess we are used to asia service and hospitality