Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vanessa

Love it!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, great staff. The room was small but very cozy and pretty. Bathroom was very clean and really enjoyed our stay. Location is perfect! Steps away from a busy street with bars, restaurants, bike rentals...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota Fl.

Beautiful neo Italian building

Posted May 21, 2017
Cons: Nothing -perfect
Location: Wineries, Shopping, Wonderful scenic drives
Easily located. Short walk to Main street and restaurants. Continence Breakfast excellent, Best I have had in USA Rooms spacious. Bathroom wonderful Garden patio a delight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quaint hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Absolutely wonderful, the staff was so helpful. We were able to walk to most of the places we wanted to go. The rooms were clean, breakfast had many different options as well.
4 out of 5
by Lok

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Staff wasn't very friendly. Rooms had no refrigerator so traveling with wine in wine country was a pain. Bugs and spiders in room and all over back patio. Wish I'd cancelled after arriving.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Beautiful little Inn!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We couldn't have chosen a better spot! Great Value and a gorgeous little property. The decor is beautiful and felt spoiled staying here for the price over some of the "cheaper" nights we stayed over our ten day holiday down the coast. An added bonus would definitely be the L'occitaine bath products. Breakfast in the morning had pastries from a local bakery, fresh fruit, yogurt, etc which is served in their pretty lobby. Would love to come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Cozy hotel in a cute town

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Location: The hotel is right downtown close to many yummy restaurants.
The staff was friendly and attentive. We really enjoyed the fireplace/patio and jacuzzi tub! We were able to totally relax.