Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parker, CO

Great Little Gem

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Place was easy to find and convenient for us to Napa Valley Wineries. We had a great little courtyard area to sit at night and enjoy a bottle of wine we purchased. The breakfast was very good. Usually at least one hot entree type. We didn't notice any noise but we were at the back of the property, off the road. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The place was very clean. We had a problem with our shower but they were quick to get it fixed that day for us we would definitely go back. It was walking distance to some great restaurants. We are in our mid 50s, empty nesters.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Great hotel. Great location. Clean. Cute. Nice breakfast too. We will be back soon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vanessa

Love it!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, great staff. The room was small but very cozy and pretty. Bathroom was very clean and really enjoyed our stay. Location is perfect! Steps away from a busy street with bars, restaurants, bike rentals...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota Fl.

Beautiful neo Italian building

Posted May 21, 2017
Cons: Nothing -perfect
Location: Wineries, Shopping, Wonderful scenic drives
Easily located. Short walk to Main street and restaurants. Continence Breakfast excellent, Best I have had in USA Rooms spacious. Bathroom wonderful Garden patio a delight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quaint hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Absolutely wonderful, the staff was so helpful. We were able to walk to most of the places we wanted to go. The rooms were clean, breakfast had many different options as well.
4 out of 5
by Lok

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Staff wasn't very friendly. Rooms had no refrigerator so traveling with wine in wine country was a pain. Bugs and spiders in room and all over back patio. Wish I'd cancelled after arriving.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels