Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Hostel Kurmi my stay.

Posted Sep 6, 2017
I was comfortable, good food near by. The hostel is not far from the airport, a decent location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful view from dinning room of mountains cuzc

Posted May 5, 2017 on Orbitz
walk to center is down hill and easy,however after a full day exploring the city the return climb back up to the hotel proved challenging. the altitude change was something that never came up when scheduling this trip. i'm 59 years old and in excellent shape. Took several tests on what can't be more than 5 city blocks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Close to Lima airport

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: There are some restaurants nearby and a supermarket one block away.
Cons: To clean the room and have hot water.
Location: None
This hotel is very close to the airport. However, the floor in our room was dirty. The water was only lukewarm. We were told by the front desk to wait for 30 minutes but still no hot water came out. We had no choice but to take a quick shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Airport pickup was on time, drop off was expensive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sault Ste. Marie, ON

Abandoned us

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The rough hastily painted sign and locked doors were all I got to see, and I would not describe myself as liking these.
Cons: They could ensure they do not strand their guests and be an operational business with staff and rooms available.
Location: This hotel is near the airport in a rough neighbourhood. Two taxi drivers encouraged us to stay away from this area.
This hotels doors were locked when I arrived with my family. For a half hour, they did not answer the phone, nor have they to date replied to my email regarding how they stranded us after a very long flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Good for a night close to the airport

Posted May 25, 2016
Location very close to the airport. Room was very clean. Great value for the money. friendly staff would even pick you up from the airport, whole room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to airport.

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Nice hot water shower.
Friendly staff and owners. Nice to have reliable location close to airport.
2 out of 5
by Elvira

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Could not find it at first because there was no sign on the bldg. but overall the room was clean and staff very accomodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Nice hostel close to the airport

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: staff and location
Location: hostel is close to the supermarket and good restaurants
Close to the airport for a night sleep to get the airport early in the next day. Clean and cosy. Hostel located in residential zone, quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

peru adventure

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
near airport, with pick up and drop off service, friendly staff, thought neighbourhood was a bit scary,ok for nights sleep between flights