Ratings based on 845 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary,AB Canada

Convenient hotel at airport

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Attached to airport. Nice lounge and restaurant.
With a long layover in Lima airport, this was a very convenient location to get a comfortable rest. Clean and quiet, with all required amenities. Nice lounge and restaurant facilities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Best airport hotel ever!

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Staff, convenience, ambience.
Cons: ?
Location: Easy access to airport shops, restaurants. Not close to city.
Staff were so helpful. Restaurant was lovely. Access to airport shops easy. Our flight was weather delayed so they gave us a free day at the spa: pool, jacuzzi, saunas, comfy lounge chairs, quiet. I even had a massage (extra cost, very reasonable). Highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Way too expensive for the quality

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: The rooms are old, and dirty. Especially the showers.
Location: It's at the airport - the only choice unfortunately.
The only benefit of this hotel is the location. I would never stay here if it weren't for our 3am flight. My husband and I travel very often (4 continents in 2017 so far). We travel for work and pleasure, and this hotel is very overpriced for its quality. The bathroom was very dirty, and the rooms were old. We stayed at a few different hotels during our trip to Peru, the ones of a similar price were so much better, even the ones we paid for substantially less were much better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

airport hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: More or less everything
Cons: Maybe water in the bedroom
Location: It was a stopover to fly to Cuzco
Remember this is an airport hotel. v=Very friendly staff, pizco sour appetizer, great internet, clean rooms, comfy bed, hot water in showers , great breakfast with choices and for free! It was perfect, then off to your next stop!! Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Right at the Airport

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: I only stayed in Lima for the one night so I didn't have time to look around.
This hotel was so handy. I had a 6 hour layover for a flight and this hotel being so close allowed me time to freshen up and have a snooze. The hotel is literally across the street from the terminal. The front desk staff were quick and pleasant. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Best location for early flights

Posted Oct 1, 2017
This is a nice hotel with the best location if you have an early morning flight since the traffic and lines get ridiculous at the airport!! You can literally walk across to the airport and the rooom is nice with a very comfortable bed and jacuzzi tub. If not staying for a flight, not the best location to do anything else in Lima.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Convenient to airport but that's it

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Convenient if you arrive late to Lima and have a morning flight out. Exiting international arrivals, hotel is directly across the road. Sign in airport says "hotel" with an arrow. Once outside, it is the unmarked cement building straight ahead (cross over the taxi lanes). Hotel itself is okay. Took awhile to check in. Room was clean, if spartan. However, it was kind if noisy. Horns and traffic directly outside. Shower was finnicky. Breakfast decent. Can get made to order eggs. Other selections were adequate. Hotel is pricey by Peru standards for what it is. Boring rooms, shower in need of TLC, noise outside. But it suited my need for a quick stop en route elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Nice hotel located walking distance of airport

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: proximity to the airport.
If you have a late arrival into Lima with an departure the next morning - this is the perfect hotel to stay at since it is a short walking distance from international arrivals. The room and overall hotel facilities were fine. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great for a short layover before heading to Cusco

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: close to airport, good restaurant, friendly staffs
Cons: The hotel price and the restaurant price are not cheap.
Location: great location. Good for accessing airports. Nothing else you can do in nearby.
I stayed this hotel for a short period of time - a layover before heading to Cusco. This hotel is perfect for that - except the price is not cheap. Right cross the hotel - walking over from airport, with my luggage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It’s ok

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Overpriced but convenient. Next time I will uber a cab and go to San Isidro or Miraflores