Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice Hotel, Good Price

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Good quality hotel for the price. Location isn’t a hotspot for tourists but suited me for the one night I was there. The staff spoke English. Breakfast is good and the restaurant served up some decent grub. I advise against taking advantage of the fire place. The room got quite smokey!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2018 by Jonnathan Salazar, Hotel Management
Dear guest thank you for your comments about your stay at 101 park house. We really appreciate your time to give us your positive comments. We´re glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you soon here in your home in Bogota.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Cozy and wonderfull service

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: Everything
Cons: mattres can be revised
Location: Great location. many restaurants, easy access, very quiet and nice neighborhood to walk around.
Medium size boutique hotel in great neighborhood. Easy to move around. Service is exceptional and facilties are great. Great assistance in transportation, info and any requirement. Great stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2018 by Jonnathan Salazar, Hotel Management
Dear guest thank you for your comments about your stay at 101 park house. We really appreciate your time to give us your positive comments. We´re glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you soon here in your home in Bogota.
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DAVID

Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome Hotel! I would stay again. Not near center of Bogota. But, that is ok. The hotel makes up for that. Always your personal taxi there to take you where ever you want to go and pick you up for a reasonable price. Better than dealing with unscrupulous taxis. Super service at the hotel. Cleaniness, good food and a great bed!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Gauging and Cheating

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This hotel has Chauffeured services They do not tell you what this is. The Chauffeur would come hours in advance and drive hours to hike up the rates. When I figured out this, I was furious and asked the hotel to call taxis. They initially refused but I was so angry they complied. Instead of paying $80, the cab cost $3.00. I asked them to book a 1/2 day city tour of Bogota. They told me it would cost $150.00 for four hours. I said no. They were unable to assist with other places of interest in Bogota. I asked the hotel to arrange a trip. A hotel Vice President booked the trip to Cartanaga and it was great. The last bill I was charged for coffee and other food in the room not marked. I paid the bill but told them their guests were being cheated and I was going to the American Embassy. A supervisor and manager came to my room . I expressed my concerns. The coffee and candy Prices were marked on the back page of their brochure.I told them everyone provides free coffee. They told me in Columbia this was not true. They said they had a Consierge who was ill who would have been able to assist all guests with information on tours and places of interest. I did go to a few places in Bogota at their recommendation. The remaining days in Bogota, I went to movies. The hotel gave me wine and took off all fees such as food in the room and coffee. They supplied a driver who took me to airport. My vacation was ruined and they knew it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by Customer Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs. Judy, We are very thankful of your comment, it is our premise to make our guests feel like home so they wish to return. Also thank you for alerting us to the problem you had with finding the prices of our minibar. We are sorry it makes you have a bad time. We pride ourselves on responding to customers' concerns very quickly, so we try to fixed your problem as you describe as soon as possible, also thanks to your comments also we change our signs with the minibar information. We extend again our apologies for the inconvenience this problem has caused you. And hope to have you again with us in the future. Our sincerely best wishes, Ana María Uribe - Customer Experience Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

Good location - Outstanding Service

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: The staff and their service is the best.
Cons: Minor updating in the bathroom I had.
Location: Located very close to a decent Bodytech gym. Good restaurants near by and shout out to the folks at nearby Ferrari of Bogota who were so welcoming.
I have been to this hotel several times including the last week in July 2017. The staff is always incredible, they will work to accommodate anything you need. From the Bartender, drivers, porter, front desk and the cleaning team they are all just great! Place is nice and very clean although my bathroom is looking like it may an update soon. The hotel is well located near restaurants and many large businesses. Always felt safe walking around the area. They don't have a gym but provide passes to a good Bodytech very close to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida, USA

Best hotel ever!!

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Orbitz
I read the reviews and went for it and it was even better !! The staff makes you feel like a celebrity from the moment you step in the rooms are huge and comfortable the neighborhood quiet and very convenient excellent food room service and spa!! What else can anyone need?? 5 plus stars!!!