Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2018
The staff are very helpful , location is good has several markets near also its near park 93 where there are lots of restaurants. good price wouldn pay more . The only thing is that rooms are starting to deteriorate a little but its fine . Beds are comfortable and pillows too. Very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bogota

Amazing Breakfast!

Posted Apr 13, 2018
I was amazed by the variety of this hotel’s breakfast! All sorts of breads, arepas, fruits, and a typical dish called “calentao”
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota 100

Best service ever

Posted Apr 10, 2018
From the staff to the rooms was lovely. The staff where always ready to help and even go above with a smile love this hotel the best service I ever got from any hotel I stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Petersburg. FL

nice experience in Bogota

Posted Mar 29, 2018
The hotel in a boutique hotel. Is very close to everything and safe. The staff is great, always smiling and ready to assist the guests. The food is really good. The hotel is very modern. The only issue is the bathroom at the room. Is build up in glass with blinds that goes from ceiling to floor. My first time on a glass bathroom. if You travel with a friend the sound isolation is zero lol
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Rate, close to office location

Posted Mar 1, 2018
Location, price. Good large room, good service, recommended. Busy location, recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester England

Great stay

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Arrived at 2 am and everything went smoothly. Breakfast good and very central location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Jan 29, 2018
IT WAS REALLY NICE STAY. I LOVE THE FOOD, THE LOCATION AND CUSTOMER SERVICE
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by BELISARIO

GOOD ATTENTION AND FRIEDLY WITH US.

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
VERY NICE AND GOOD COMFORT. PERSONNEL VERY HELPFUL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Convenient price, good location

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Location, Restaurant.
Location: Parque de la 93, Restaurantes are close by.
I used the hotel for the first time and liked the location and the hotel. It´s very good the hotel has restaurant open until 11 PM!