Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

食事場所には困らない

Posted Aug 5, 2016
ホテルのスタッフはフレンドリーだったので、居心地はよかった。朝の朝食も美味しく、種類が豊富だったので満足した。ただ、部屋の扉の鍵を開けるのに、コツがいるらしく最初は一人で開けられず、ホテルのスタッフに開けてもらうことになった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice and clean Hotel with great transportation

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: The room is clean Bed is comfortable
Cons: Fix tissues box Provide more wall sockets in the room
There are lots of restaurants, shops and bars nearby the hotel. You can walk to the Alhambra or take bus to there. The staff are helpful. The room is clean. Although the tissue box in toilet of my room is broken. It is still a comfort place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Generally it was good. Our bathroom was a little dirty so we asked for it to be cleaned the next day and we were told basically that they are cleaned everyday and we were mistaken. Everything else along with location was there in this hotel.
4 out of 5
by William from Toronto

Walk up?

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and service. Unfortunately walking up 2 flights to room was not great for seniors! We were not told before booking there was "no elevator". Room should be updated: bathroom was great.
4 out of 5
by Rita from Köln

Tolle Lage

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Super Lage. Direkt in der Altstadt. Leider wird gerade das Haus neben dem Hotel abgerissen, deshalb tagsüber viel Baulärm, aber da ist man ja normalerweise unterwegs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ローケションが良い

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
一泊しました。ホテルはカテドラルのすぐ後ろにあり、バスターミナルからのSN1のバス停もすぐ近くにあります。ローケションはとても便利なところにあります。部屋はそれほど広くありませんでしたが新しく気持ちが良かったです。朝食も無料でした。そこそこ多く食べるものがありました。WIFIも問題なく繋がりました。とても良いホテルです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
LARGE room, extremely clean, great breakfast buffet and very friendly and helpful staff. This hotel came recommended by the Rick Steves' Spain tour book.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Great hotel near main plaza in Granada

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Lovely room, excellent staff -- very helpful, great location, breakfast worth the money.
5 out of 5
by Dongchul from 순천

전체적인 만족합니다

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
호탤자체는 오래되었으나 시설이나 모든면에서 좋은편임 가격대비 좋음