Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Padova

Un soggiorno agevole e rilassante

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Il soggiorno è stato gradevole, in quanto la location era quella che corrispondeva alle nostre aspettative, ovvero tranquilla, appartata e inserita perfettamente nel contesto locale. La stanza era pulita e ben riscaldata, in cucina si trovava tutto il necessario per prepararsi una buona colazione e gli attrezzi per poter cucinare qualsivoglia cibo, e il salone invitava al soggiorno durante le serate. Non è un posto per chi cerca i confort del 21 secolo, ma era ben dotato per stare comodi e sentirsi a proprio agio.
5 out of 5
by Gord from Canada

awesome getaway

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
We were two couples traveling together and we had this place to ourselves, it was like our private estate, loaded with beautiful antiques it is an old winery estate house, its in a fairly remote small town on a hill surrounded by grapes.Great views from the rooftop patio,, its not much to look at from outside the gate but inside, wow. we loved it, thanks very much for your kind hospitality Daniela.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Konstanz

Ruhige Pension in einem kleinen Dorf

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Die mit antiken Gegenständen eingerichteten aber neu renovierten Zimmer.
Cons: Die Eingangstür zum Hof sollte dringend erneuert und beleuchtet werden.!
Location: In einem kleinen Dorf sehr abseits gelegen.Für Wanderungen sehr zu empfehlen.
Aussergewöhnliche Zimmer .In einem ehem. Weingut Gepflegt.Sehr ruhig. Liegt in einem kleinen Dorf welches leider keinerlei Attraktivitäten bietet.Keine Bar , kein Geschäft etc. vor Ort . Sehr schöne Gegend zum wandern.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aufenthalt in der Antike

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Freundlichkeit und antike Einrichtung.
Cons: Bitte darauf hinweisen, dass es nicht den Eindruck eines Hotels erweckt. Keine Rezeption.
Location: Asti ist in unmittelbarer Nähe. (ca. 15km) Weingegend und was man damit verbindet. Sehenswürdigkeiten siehe in google "asti".
Der erste Eindruck lässt kein hotel erahnen. Den Zimmern und Räumen fehlt jedoch an nichts und bietet den Augen immer wieder etwas interessantes. Das Personal überzeugt durch seine Freundlichkeit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PIACEVOLE

Posted Mar 11, 2013
Vecchio cascinale ristrutturato. Camere belle e pulite in una zona tranquilla tra le colline di Asti. Signora molto gentile e premurosa. Consigliato
5 out of 5
by Tom

Must be adventuresome

Posted Sep 30, 2012 on Hotels
The caretaker is More than gracious. Very isolated. We had the whole place to ourselves and enjoyed every bit of it, but....... Would not be for everyone. The person looking after it is extremely nice and spoke English. Old but comfortable. Stayed one night and should have styled two. Old village, quiet, quiet and more quiet. Off the beaten track, need a GPS.
5 out of 5
by Michael & Susan

Far away and perfect!

Posted May 7, 2012 on Hotels
Our stay for two nights was absolutely perfect. This is not a "hotel" but a privately owned, wonderful old villa. Which we luckily had all to ourselves. We declined our host to prepare breakfast and took care of it ourselves with plenty of great, fresh food left for us. Your own car is a must to come and go. Can not wait to return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wonder find

Posted Jul 11, 2011 on Hotels
lovely place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2011 on Hotels
Stanza molto pulita, così come la struttura. Massima tranquillità della location, indipendentemente dal fatto che eravamo gli unici ospiti. Internet gratuito. Massima disponibilità della padrona di casa. Colazione un po' spartana, ce la siamo preparati da soli, su ns scelta, con quello offerto dalla cucina. Vicino c'è un ottimo ristorante con cucina tipica, da provare!!