Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Penny from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Quiet, convenient and cheap
Location: Convenient
5 out of 5
by Kanako from Australia - QLD - Regional QLD

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Wotif
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014
Hello Kanako, Thanks heaps for your positive review, we are extremely glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. We do hope to see you again and look forward to your future stay's.
4 out of 5
by Jeff from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Parking is good
Cons: None
Location: Just right
Facilities: Everyday, Typical; Value: Average price; Service: Friendly, Courteous;
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2014
Thank you Jeff for your review. All feedback is helpful. We are extremely glad to hear that you enjoyed our service and that the parking was convenient for you. Once again thank you very much for your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by r2377 from Brisbane

Great!!

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
The room was lovely, the staff amazing, the breakfast incredible.
4 out of 5
by Chris from Australia - QLD - Regional QLD

Posted May 27, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Everything brand new. Breakfast buffet good value
Location: Near transport
Facilities: Basic; Value: Moderate; Service: Respectful, Friendly, Courteous; Cleanliness: Spotless;
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2014
Thank you Chris for your wonderful feedback. We are extremely happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are currently refurbishing the place so things are starting to look newer. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast. We hope to see you again soon and once again thank you for your feedback. Most appreciated.
4 out of 5
by Ann from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Service
Cons: Roadworks
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Good; Value: Affordable; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Spick and span;
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2014
Thank you Ann for you lovely feedback. We are extremely happy to know that you found our service satisfying along with our facilities and cleanliness of the rooms. We apologise for the roadwork???s, they can be a bit of a hassle to navigate through, however they are almost done and are going to make access to the hotel much easier and more convenient for our guests, we do apologise if the roadwork???s caused you any trouble and hope that next time you choose to stay with us they will be complete.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Scott from Australia - QLD - Regional QLD

Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: No problem getting a room
Cons: Still looks and feels like a hospital/nursing home, food poor quality and value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Loon from brinbanr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013