Ratings based on 6 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Not really what I expected.

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Cons: No wifi in the rooms. Dinner pricing waaaaay to high. Better quality amenities (soap/shampoo) would be appreciated, and newer bath towels in the room.
Definitely not a 4 stars hotel by western standards...for Mauritius it s ok though. I think the Zilwa next door is better for a more premium experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by Seaview Caldoyne Lifestyle Resort, Hotel Management
Dear Delutece, Firstly, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and improve, where necessary, services that we provide to our valued guests. Whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience, we do extend it with all sincerity. Rest assured that proper follow-up is being done and necessary action being put in place for this not be occur again. We sincerely hope you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back at Seapoint Boutique Hotel. Yours Sincerely, The Management
5 out of 5
by Puvanasperi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shahabudeen

Good family stay

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Good location for closeness to gran baei. Hotel welcome and service very good. Rooms clean and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017
Dear Shahabudeen, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on our property. Your comment is very much valued. We look forward to serving you soon at Seaview Calodyne Lifestyle Resort. Yours Sincerely, The Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Un paraíso en Calodyne

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: El personal tan amable
Cons: Nada
Location: Se encuentra en el norte, que en invierno es mejor porque no hay tanto viento. Se puede ir en vela, en kayak, incluso hay un avión que te lleva pagand
He estado en el Seaview Calodyne Lifestyle Resort una semana en agosto. El resort es una maravilla y el personal fantástico. Desde aquí me gustaría dar las gracias a Akash, Aniket, Oulala y todos los demás cuyos nombres no recuerdo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by Seaview Caldoyne Lifestyle Resort, Hotel Management
Dear Raffaella, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on our property. Your comment is very much valued. We look forward to serving you soon at Seaview Calodyne Lifestyle Resort Yours Sincerely, The Management
5 out of 5
by ELIE

Super

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Superbe hôtel et personnel accueillant.. Séjour au top.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017
Cher Elie, Merci d’avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis sur notre établissement. Nous accordons une grande importance à vos commentaires. Nous espérons vous accueillir très bientôt à Seaview Calodyne Lifestyle Resort. Cordialement, La Direction
5 out of 5
by angélique

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Super Accueil et super cadre , hôtel charmant qui dispose d'une magnifique piscine et ambiance au top, le buffet est excellent les employées très serviable et souriant , nous somme venues en famille et nous avons passer d'excellentes vacances, le nord est super pas loin de grand baie je conseille vivement et félicite le calodyne
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017
Chère Angélique, Merci d’avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis sur notre établissement. Nous accordons une grande importance à vos commentaires. Nous espérons vous accueillir très bientôt à Seaview Calodyne Lifestyle Resort. Cordialement, La Direction