Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location with wonderful owners

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great host and great location. Lose to everything and we all enjoyed it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best spot on the Sunshine Coast

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The unit was clean and tidy and positioned to catch the lovely sea breezes.
Cons: We couldn't work out how to use the spa but it didn't retract from the lovely outside entertainment area - pool, spa and BBQ area.
Location: Easy walk to restaurants and beach. Pleasant longer walk to Caloundra main street and the many shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Fantastic place to stay so close to everything, within walking distance to shop and being right on the esplanade the beach was straight across the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toowoomba

Nice place if you can get in the front door.

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Lastminute
Unnerving to arrive and find door locked, the intercom going to messagebank and the 2 mobile numbers also going to message. Ended up waiting 15 minutes then banged on door until someone came and showed us to our unit. Unit was very nice and clean with everything we needed across from golden beach and beautiful park. 100 metres to shops and takeaways. Staff were friendly helpful and trusting but just were not available when booking in at 3.30pm or leaving at 8.45am which was an unecessary stress for us. We still enjoyed our stay and were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blackbutt

Surprisingly spacious

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Good sized apartment with plenty of room for the kids. Nice to have an undercover garage almost directly below apartment. - quick and easy to unpack. Great value apartment
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: position
A pleasant holiday would come again. I didn't like the stairs but was informed that next time I can ask for a ground floor.
5 out of 5
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Coralie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3/5

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
No lift No air conditioning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Balcony was a good size facing beach but unable to see beach because of trees .No air conditioning.